• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

woodlland killer's family damn fuckup

BusNo64

KNN....read in today tnp....whole fucking family jobless..stepfather and mother jobless....borrow money from neighbours...borrow money from loanshark...loanshark pour red paint on all neighbours door...knn no money so poor still have 5 kids..execpt for soh who has to servce NS, the other 4 still studying....knn just like a typical malay family...WTF!...no wonder son went bonkers and go around killing ppl....:mad::oIo:

Hope he can be spared the death penalty. With influx of cheap labours, there are many more such family not known. The governnment are not willing to disclose shameful & negative statistic, because it must be fixed by PM to look positive before publishing in the Shit Times for song.

R

redlightmeansgo

In India, if you are poor, you just get swept under the big fat Persian carpet.

popdod

i think MM Lee is right.

Grads should marry to grads to produce grads children.
and their offspring will be clever & rich....
be a useful person to the society.

:o :( :o

csi88

KNN....read in today tnp....whole fucking family jobless..stepfather and mother jobless....borrow money from neighbours...borrow money from loanshark...loanshark pour red paint on all neighbours door...knn no money so poor still have 5 kids..execpt for soh who has to servce NS, the other 4 still studying....knn just like a typical malay family...WTF!...no wonder son went bonkers and go around killing ppl....:mad::oIo:

Dun you think yr thread is too racists? Wat had it got to do with a malay family?

moolightaffairs

they really need help! really deserve some help from gov or some ngo! but all turn a blind eye to this type of families! this is really the type that need help!

I thought I read he was Chinese?, to be fair, we are just pointing fingers again!, even though the truth, we all know.

Must be some deep hatred for woman in this man's life, that turns him into a woman's killer...:p

postnew

omy_20101018_news_murdercase_hh.jpg

家家都有本难念的经

cass888

Hope he can be spared the death penalty. With influx of cheap labours, there are many more such family not known. The governnment are not willing to disclose shameful & negative statistic, because it must be fixed by PM to look positive before publishing in the Shit Times for song.

I hope that murderer gets whipped 120 times a month for 10 years before being hung. He has no fucking excuse at all.

cass888

i think MM Lee is right.

This SOB's mother should have been ligated before giving birth to him.

Cruxx

i think MM Lee is right.

Don't forget albinos and autistic children too. :smile:

i think MM Lee is right.

Was his parents grads? that produced him?, he was a honours grads & so was his late wife, what came after, the 'proof is in the pudding'.

Dun you think yr thread is too racists? Wat had it got to do with a malay family?

Please la Ali baba stop saying all this Racist this and that shit stereotypes exist for a reason. Anyway its a Chinese family so no need to feel offended make all the racist jokes you want on chinese ppl we won't complain of racism this and that

purple fingers

but why do we want to attack the race. it is the individual at fault. this is a typical case - yes malay families are normally big but we do have big chinese families too .. yes chinese normally are linked to murders but we do have indians and malay murderers too

in short, lets not talk about their races .. all races have their bad hats

looking at the face...i think he abit kee siao liao...

wah lan..some more NS, imagine he went bersek in the range take SAR21 and shoot...

I think SAF must have regular psychological screening to filter out all these kee siaos...or like one bro said, NS is killing Sporns...__ __...

denzuko1

i think MM Lee is right.

Everyone is born with the same number of brain cell. It is the up-bringing that build the character. Further more, different families have different family values, some for the country, some for themselves and some don't care.

You can have 2 high fliers parents in the family who are busy at work, coming back home only by 10PM every night, they have no interaction with the children who are left to the maids. Many of such parents compensate their children with only material joy and no moral teachings.

That is why most children ended up as spoilt brats and ruin their parents savings. Wee Soo Min is one such case, her father is highly reluctant in educating her on sensitivity to the less fortunate and even blame the critics. LHL is another example of a spoilt brat, scared of his father and yet failed to perform as a PM and representative of state.

captainxerox

but why do we want to attack the race. it is the individual at fault. this is a typical case - yes malay families are normally big but we do have big chinese families too .. yes chinese normally are linked to murders but we do have indians and malay murderers too

in short, lets not talk about their races .. all races have their bad hats

just like in usa, serial killers are white males..

http://www.trutv.com/library/crime/serial_killers/notorious/tick/victims_1.html

hillary888

MCYS should pay more attention to such family as their problem will never be solved as their future look bleak. If the government is serious about family values such family that fallen out of the government safety nets should get more help. Refer them to NGOs or religious group for follow ups.