• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Women votes favour PAP

Makes sense. People with chee bye will always vote for chee bye people.

I have a feeling that women are more inclined to vote for the pappies. What do you think?
@ckmpd where are you?

this ckmpd is adamant that majority of women vote opposition and it is males who have served NS who have been castrated and support PAP.

One the eve of the election give her a good sex, buy flowers, massage her and tell her in a soft persuasive voice .... "darling... tomorrow you and I vote for oppo... OK.... if oppo wins I take u for holiday Genting..."

借刀杀人计.... one of the 孙子兵法三十六计 ....

Hope this helps...

no leh, all these years i just tell my wife, you better fucking vote opposition
i told her to grow some balls...really, women all scaredy cats

Sinkie women mostly kia see
They embrace PAPigs because of Women's Charter , that's it

do they look like oppie supporters? not a chance. pap huat ah!
1593835011909.png

1593835123536.png

1593835104111.png

1593835167322.png

1593835180939.png

@ckmpd where are you?

this ckmpd is adamant that majority of women vote opposition and it is males who have served NS who have been castrated and support PAP.
More SG guys have grown balls and voted against the PAP on 10 Jul. Look at He Ting Ru, Nicole Seah and Raeesah. They are much better than Ivan Lim, Lim Wee Kiak