• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

women are very complicated!

Wow...u must b a lady! U are indeed complicated! Hahaha...

When they dreamed of being picked up by their man, they didn't expect their man to be driving a taxi. :D

Taxi drivers make a honest living..still a lot better than people like you.

In SG real society.. you are a nobody and no substance. Only everyday come in here & whine :rolleyes:

why are women so complicated?:confused::confused::confused::(

Women not complicated lah, it is you who don't understand women.

Quite frequently, i read about some bros here having women thrown to him or the latest one about him going for a thai beauty in the mall.

THey dun have problem with gals leh. I think you are the problem.