• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

women are very complicated!

just think with your little head and stuff it in. things are easier that way

.... eeerrr .... it seems like life is a mystery to you ....if I may say ...:o

just think with your little head and stuff it in. things are easier that way

That even make life even more complicated, stuff your little head in, you get a hosts of other unimaginable problems, many are life threathening!:D

That makes women very complicationg...like this quotation to teach grammer:

Woman without her, man is a beast.
Woman without her man, is a beast.

:D

When they dreamed of being picked up by their man, they didn't expect their man to be driving a taxi. :D

They don't want, taxi drivers are magnets for FT's...especially they women kind, nowadays many taxi drivers have degrees...:p

Then why one need to have a university degree (UPGRADE) but just have an o level...and drive taxis... ha ha ha

That makes women very complicationg...like this quotation to teach grammer:

Woman without her, man is a beast.
Woman without her man, is a beast.

How about this ???

"A woman without her man is nothing"
"A woman, without her man, is nothing."
"A woman: without her, man is nothing".

:D:D:D

They don't want, taxi drivers are magnets for FT's...especially they women kind, nowadays many taxi drivers have degrees...:p

Then why one need to have a university degree (UPGRADE) but just have an o level...and drive taxis... ha ha ha

Oi .... don't anyhow say hor !!

I got Degree from the University of Hard Knocks hor ....dun play pray !!:eek:

why are women so complicated?:confused::confused::confused::(

Women are like shopping centers where 80% of the products and services are made for them. If they don't buy, at the expense of their husband money, there will be no businesses.

If you show them more money, they will be more simplier

Women are not complicated at all.
It's only men's preception of them that is complicated.
The moment men stop lusting after women or expecting something from them, they become very simple, at times almost laughable.

why are women so complicated?:confused::confused::confused::(

Reasons:

1)
You are bisexual
You have misled thoughts about women

2)
You are ugly
When you are ugly, the more complicated the women appear to be

3)
You are stupid
Which is true

sigh...disheartened by my FB sweetheart that she deleted me from her friend list. it's rather complicated story.
I really like her although today's office building got a lot of chio bus...:D:D:o

nazareth:

love hurts (1976)

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/soDZBW-1P04?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/soDZBW-1P04?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></object>

It's obvious tat women are complicated, they can get multiple orgasms in 1 session while we can only hve 1! They also hve their own special medical department to take care of their cunts, a learned group of cunt experts so-called Gynaes! Hahaha..

Great!!! Now the things my women friends put on facebook wall suggest that I am two timing. I think I am going to quit my FB soon.:mad::(

Sometimes women are just as simple as a box of chocolates and a bouquet of flowers(roses preferred)! Dun quit on her yet...show your hotbod! Hahaha...

i dun have a hotbod leh,hotbot maybe...
it's quite taxing thinking of her, she is not exactly very pretty but got that attractive pleasant appeal. Someone that I have been looking for.:o

Sometimes women are just as simple as a box of chocolates and a bouquet of flowers(roses preferred)! Dun quit on her yet...show your hotbod! Hahaha...

Actually buying chocolates & flowers are frustrating, during the 'marketing' period you buy all these stuffs, thereafter, you forget to buy; you are in deep trouble... that is complicating.

But onr thing is sure, once tasted the ' ba na na ' the impression is lasting, and loving it!... that is also complicating.

Later, you forgot to wear your 'swimming trunks' or take precaution, while diving in the pool of eternal delights, some months later; you get to see your 'mistakes'... that is even much more complicating.