• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman tries to bite her way out of arrest during vice raid in Geylang

Lustful

Re: Retard "migrant aka PigFace aka SIFU" sis caught in raid at Geylang

After careful evaluation of the pictures, I strongly recommend that the Mata should opt for a check up at our local Kelantan clinic as soon as possible.

csi88

Why there isn't any woman officer around? This woman can turn around and accused the officer for molest.This group of raiding officers inviting troubles for themselves.

songsongjurong

crazed bitch should be tased, then she will squeal like a pig
[video=youtube;OrUB3hKjzsU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OrUB3hKjzsU[/video]

Daylight

ST_20130717_MMGEYLANG17B__3748858e.jpg

Why there isn't any woman officer around? This woman can turn around and accused the officer for molest.This group of raiding officers inviting troubles for themselves.

You dunno sinkie poodles got broad powers mandated by law?
How often do you see a case of abuse of authority?

Anyway I dun consider AV poodles as real cops.
Likewise for TP and gambling suppression poodles....
I classify them same same with parking wardens and NEA enforcement chaps.
Whore mongering, gambling are not real crimes so these poodles aren't real cops.

There aren't enough women officers to conduct vice raids.
I once saw a vice raid in Geylang, as the WL was trying to run away, the male AV officer pulled her back by her long hair, she got to her knees screaming in pain. Wonder how this officer would react if he was in the police and asked to hunt down Iskandar.

Bangali

There aren't enough women officers to conduct vice raids.
I once saw a vice raid in Geylang, as the WL was trying to run away, the male AV officer pulled her back by her long hair, she got to her knees screaming in pain. Wonder how this officer would react if he was in the police and asked to hunt down Iskandar.

If that was the case, can the WL sue back the AV officer for being rough at her?

Suing is a privilege reserved only for the leegime.

Mind you the way the AV conduct raids is like hungry hyenas pouncing on chickens....
Any caught are presumed to WLs....no need to show cause and the ladies got no legal recourse.
If like that they might as well issue advisory to public that females of certain nationalities are ban from certain areas at certain times.

Yingge

The way you guys says like this problem only happen in Singapore???

When you see raid from Malaysia, Thailand or China... Most of the police are male... They will have 1 or 2 female cops with them... As you know ladies do not want to be police.. even they want, they will not like to be in the anti-vice... Also since when you see lady went Geylang to call chicken?? The female cop cannot be the first to cheong... They are more or less help on escort back the PRO!!!

Fishypie

RightfuLLy it shouLd be the works of the women officers right?..i have witnessed some of these raids where those
short-haired Lesbos run down these PRC/Viets Chikens..:eek::biggrin:

butoh6050

Me thinks they tussle in the police van and the policeman groped her neh neh and "once in, once out" also.

csi88

The police had to take measure before anything happen.For woman to allege molest is very easy cos they are protected under the Woman Chapter