• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman stole $25,000 from gambler at Marina Bay Sands hotel

Ginchiyo Tachibana

Woman stole $25,000 from gambler at Marina Bay Sands hotel

Published on Mar 14, 2013

cashincasino1403e.jpg

Yee Bee Ang (above) who stole $25,000 from a gambler in his hotel room was fined $10,000 on Thursday. -- ST PHOTO: WONG KWAI CHOW

By Elena Chong

A woman who stole $25,000 from a gambler in his hotel room was fined $10,000 on Thursday.

Yee Bee Ang, 31, unemployed, admitted to theft of 25 pieces of $1,000 notes from Mr Sri Guritno, 48, an Indonesian, in his room at Marina Bay Sands Hotel Tower 1 on Sept 13 last year.

A district court heard that the victim was playing alone at the baccarat machine at MBS casino around midnight on Sept 12 when Yee sat next to him and starting chatting. They later exchanged contact details.

The next day before 7am, Yee called and said she was tired after playing games and wanted to rest in his room. He agreed.

Get the full story from The Straits Times.

lianbeng

cashincasino1403e.jpg

Yee Bee Ang (above) who stole $25,000 from a gambler in his hotel room was fined $10,000 on Thursday.

lianbeng chio kar pengz liao! :biggrin: stole $25,000 fined $10,000 still can keep $15,000? not bad leh! :biggrin: go on still some more lah! anyway, service charge for indo richman inside hotel room mah!

hokkien

Bro lianbeng you remember her face,in future if you are approch by her than you got to siam her liao:biggrin:

lianbeng

Bro lianbeng you remember her face,in future if you are approch by her than you got to siam her liao:biggrin:

lianbeng remembers her face liao but in future if see her on the street can recommend some indo clients to her lor! :biggrin: think she won't mind lah!