• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman marries 5 brothers - Guess the Country???

At least de oder ah nehs can 'legally' screw de oder bruder's wife without having 2 rape her. :D

no lah . take turn . Mon - Fri . sat and sunday off .

Kena pregnant how? Whose baby is it? Brother 1/2/3/4 or 5's? DNA testing can be accurate meh since 5 brothers must have some commonalities in their DNA? :*:

Incest is quite common with royalty and elite families... it lets them keep all the money and power within the family.

In this case, however, there's probably no money and no power... just a lot of curry-fuelled lust. ;)

Kena pregnant how? Whose baby is it? Brother 1/2/3/4 or 5's? DNA testing can be accurate meh since 5 brothers must have some commonalities in their DNA? :*:

as long as it is black

Brother 1: vagina
Brother 2: anus
Brother 3: mouth
Brother 4: breasts
Brother 5: ear

Once done, change and rotate roles.

Amazing!!!

They will share makan, share same house, share bottle of Toddy, share wife..

This is called Keling Brotherhood..

Their wedding night:

[video=youtube;MSqTlzcxAh8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MSqTlzcxAh8[/video]

One brother was the cameraman.

News already said that: -

The mother-of-one sleeps with a different husband each night and she has no idea which of her husbands fathered her 18-month-old son.

no lah . take turn . Mon - Fri . sat and sunday off .

This will bring up this religious teacher whatever who had 11 wives or something, some years ago, most of them polytechnic graduates ( SINgapore) & guess what race? hmmm. they have a roster, who will have him. I was telling my friend Mon - Sunday One each, Fri - Sun , two & Public holidays, the lot. ha ha ha. Please factor in on a certain period in the month, "closed for renovation or upgrading"... ha ha ha ha

Any anthropologist or sociologist will tell you human culture is fascinating. One one hand you have polygamy (one many wives) and the other polyandry (one women many husbands), in between we have monogamy while actors and actresses go by with serial monogamy which is polygamy and polyandry in disguise. Although our culture is ostensibly patrilineal, in the Lees clan and among Pinoys, its the women who wore pants and dominate their men.

Sounds more like free fuck cum maid for the family. No wonder women got no value and no respect in India.

How come we don't see you imparting your expertise on threads such as this?

Maybe too difficult for you guess...

Oh i'm giving you a chance to impart some of your wisdom cannot expect me to make a commentary in every thread. :rolleyes:

The shocker would be, it wasn't even one of them... ha ha ha ha