• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman Caught Throwing Rubbish From Flat

jubilee1919

妇女高楼抛物 电眼逮个正着

http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/Fu-Nu-Gao-Lou-Pao-Wu-Dian-Yan-Dai-Ge-Zheng-Zhao-145710

14/03/2013

AT Blk 176A Edgefield Plains, she was caught throwing a garbage bag from her kitchen window by NEA's Parabolic Electric Eye.:D

MY_14_03_2013_CJ_3_20816870_20812208_sianli_al.jpg

据《新明日报》报道,一名妇女高楼丢垃圾,被附近的电眼摄像机逮个正着,结果被控上法庭,判罚款950元。

这起气闻发生在去年9月5日早上9时许,地点是盛港埃奇菲尔坪(Edgefield Plains)第176A座组屋的一间高楼单位。

据报道,这座组屋的居民,常因楼上有人高楼抛垃圾,而饱受肮脏环境困扰,环境局于是在该区安装闭路电视,以监控情况。

后来,环境局的电眼捕捉到,一名妇女从厨房窗户将一个装满垃圾的大白色塑料袋丢出窗户,执法人员后来将她逮捕,并控上法庭。

1. definitely looks like some ft whore leh:D
2. hefty fine & plus revoke whatever workpass it holds.

Don't even know how to use the rubbish chute.

What's next... flinging their poo downstairs? :rolleyes:

What's so fun about Wechat, and how different is it from Line or WhatsApp?

Whatsapp cannot socialise with strangers. Line and Wechat can. People normally use whatsapp to keep in contact with real life friends and acquaintance.

Line can make calls whereas whatsapp and Wechat can't. Wechat can leave voice message though.

Wechat has the highest number of PRCs and Malaysian Chinese using and that's why it's great for PRC fuckers like me :D There is a "look around" and "shake function". Look around looks for people around your area using Wechat while shakes covers worldwide. Play "shake" in the middle of the night and you'll get to know alot of lonely hearts ;)

Whatsapp cannot socialise with strangers. Line and Wechat can. People normally use whatsapp to keep in contact with real life friends and acquaintance.

Line can make calls whereas whatsapp and Wechat can't. Wechat can leave voice message though.

Wechat has the highest number of PRCs and Malaysian Chinese using and that's why it's great for PRC fuckers like me :D There is a "look around" and "shake function". Look around looks for people around your area using Wechat while shakes covers worldwide. Play "shake" in the middle of the night and you'll get to know alot of lonely hearts ;)

Cool. Can any of them hold a two-way video call like Facetime or Skype or Tango? ;)

I'll show you mine if you show me yours. :D

:oIo: yea i ever kena even from russia.. got time i upload her pic :D

Cool. Can any of them hold a two-way video call like Facetime or Skype or Tango? ;)

I'll show you mine if you show me yours. :D

I have not used line but I think line can. The 3 things I used are Wechat, whatsapp and QQ :D

why must censored her face ...knn :oIo: