• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman ah woman.....

ohayo gozaimasu... ;)
no_faith must go look for new bicycle made in Malaysia. Long lasting ... :D

malaysia gals are electronic bicycle .....dont need to cycle them , they are programe to obey house rules ..

Another thread about sinkie men who do not understand woman and complain here and there. What a bunch of sinkie losers.

must be kena sinkified d.. :D
change a better bicycle made in kampong Msia. :D

agreed ...she might have mix around with too many sinkie gals. :)

i have a good friend , his wife is a malaysian .they are happily married for 4 years until his wife start to have singaporean friends .. .

agreed ...she might have mix around with too many sinkie gals. :)

i have a good friend , his wife is a malaysian .they are happily married for 4 years until his wife start to have singaporean friends .. .

The friends must be SPGs...
kam ang moh lj wan.. :rolleyes:

those sinkie woman love to compare how much their husband is earning with their friend's husband ...:D

and how smart is their son daughter to their neighbors... nabeh...

Another thread about sinkie men who do not understand woman and complain here and there. What a bunch of sinkie losers.
do you have hallucination that you are a thai in thailand but in fact, u r a sinkie too in sgpore?:eek:

those sinkie woman love to compare how much their husband is earning with their friend's husband ...:D
so true.:D
also how good their friend's bf/hubby is treating their friend.:D

The best way to deal with most women is to ignore them.
Those who don't know you will wonder why you didn't take a second look.
Those who know you will ask you "What's wrong?"
Those who ignore you would have ignored you even if you had paid them attention anyway.

1. bro, good one!
2. mine: bonked enough move on to greener pasture.
3. no string attached and don't expect me to call the gal whenever she pleases.
4. honest, the next moment, i dump the bitch.

and how smart is their son daughter to their neighbors... nabeh...
This reminds me of the irritating tv advertisment which starts with "How's your boy?" and ends with the father's quivering lips as he watches his son on TV.
This advertisement irritates me no end. :o :D

hibernate for 8 yrs, tot try a relationship again but not getting any better.

i dunno y im not allow to sleep and have to wake up if she wakes up?:eek:

bonkers me :D
The key is whether she allows you to do the same.
For example, if you wake up, can you wake her up too? Or something similar.
If not, i.e. only she can but you cannot, be careful. You may end up having to pay for her parents' holidays in future.

The key is whether she allows you to do the same.
For example, if you wake up, can you wake her up too? Or something similar.
If not, i.e. only she can but you cannot, be careful. You may end up having to pay for her parents' holidays in future.
i dun wake her up if i wake up earlier than her cuz she could be tired and i intend to let rest.:)

compare compare. asking me why her fren's bf carry her fren bag but i cant?:eek:

i surely carry for you if u need help but every second i carry for you why?:confused:

gentleman, shows that he loves her.:eek:

me?:*::eek::confused:

now she initiate the broke up. not compatible, thoughts difference, different world are the excuses.
lame.

wat are the lame excuses you guys have heard?

compare compare. asking me why her fren's bf carry her fren bag but i cant?:eek:

i surely carry for you if u need help but every second i carry for you why?:confused:

gentleman, shows that he loves her.:eek:

me?:*::eek::confused:

now she initiate the broke up. not compatible, thoughts difference, different world are the excuses.
lame.

wat are the lame excuses you guys have heard?

break lo... u can tahan meh...
compare till you die...

btw... where is ur update abt your indo rich gal eh? dun think we forget hor...

bro, she is my fren inviting me to attend her wed dinner and intro her frenz to me if possible lor.
the dinner not yet so will update again. hope gt gd news.:D