• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman ah woman.....

Time to change new tyre lor...
wear and tear liao... :D
hibernate for 8 yrs, tot try a relationship again but not getting any better.

i dunno y im not allow to sleep and have to wake up if she wakes up?:eek:

bonkers me :D

hibernate for 8 yrs, tot try a relationship again but not getting any better.

i dunno y im not allow to sleep and have to wake up if she wakes up?:eek:

bonkers me :D

:confused::confused::confused:
This is funny ... Could be aunty visit... anything can happen... :eek:

if the world has no woman ...whats the point of making so much money ?? whats the point of driving expensive machine on the road ? ;) . women = sex ....and men love sex .

Time to change new tyre lor...
wear and tear liao... :D

KNNBCCB: Hey, don't just change tyre. Change the bicycle! Made in China bicycles not bad. No need Shimano brand. As long as can cycle, boleh liao. If the bicycle looks good, that's an added bonus.

• you cant reason wif them cuz dey are unreasonable
  • meet at 12, dey probably reach at 2
  • dey can be late but u cant
  • dey say yes, u cant say no
  • wat dey can do, u cant do
  • watz hers is hers, watz urs is hers
  • her family is ur family, ur family is not her family
    :eek::eek::eek:
  • crying is their weapon
  • dey order you but you request them
  • shit happens, u r forever at fault
  • dey want to change you to become their ideal man in their mind
  • dey expect man to read their mind
  • dey love dogs so dey choose a man
    :eek::eek::eek:
sup wif the guys???:eek:
Your grandmothers, mother, sisters and aunties - are they like that?
Or are they not women?

bro no_faith,

count your blessings at least your woman is a REAL one. that CB kia tonychat's ladyboy wife has all of the above traits and what is worse, he/she is not even a real woman. if you in his shoes then lagi terok. :D

Some guys actually like the fact that their partner is a ladyboy. :)

if the world has no woman ...whats the point of making so much money ?? whats the point of driving expensive machine on the road ? ;) . women = sex ....and men love sex .

You assume women like men because of money. :) Or liking women is better than liking men. :)

Why don't men like men because men like expensive cars together? :D

Except the great old mom, most wives/galfrens are the same! They always want to know how much do u hve in your bank acct....sometimes tink of that really get pissed-off!

Some men leech from their girlfriend or wife too. Parasites come in many forms. I knows em!

Some guys actually like the fact that their partner is a ladyboy. :)

i dunno understand that logic but CB kia tonychat actually brags often that he has a thai prostitute ladyboy as his wife :confused: :D:eek:

You assume women like men because of money. :) Or liking women is better than liking men. :)

Why don't men like men because men like expensive cars together? :D

i dont assume woman love money ....its the facts ..;) most branded stuffs , spa , cosmetics are targeted at woman's market ....where does this " no money no honey " comes from ? ;)

how can men like men ? unless you are a gay . ;)

You must be a cuckold.
dun make wild guesses.:D

Your grandmothers, mother, sisters and aunties - are they like that?
Or are they not women?
did i say all women?:confused:

This is funny ... Could be aunty visit... anything can happen...
dun tink so, not the time the auntie come visit leh.:D
if she wakes up, she wans me to wake up wif her about 11+am cuz if im still sleeping,
she dunno wat to do even tho u slept about 4am the night before.:confused:
anyway i juz list dwn the points, not personal attack wor.:D

• beginning, everything can. later stage, everything cannot
  • you can love her but she can dun love you
:eek:

• beginning, everything can. later stage, everything cannot
  • you can love her but she can dun love you
:eek:

:eek: you havent married already hv this problems... imagine you married. lagi jia lat... :eek:
dun be surprise later kena forced to wash her bloody panties...:D
it is time for a new tyre and new bicycle... :D
*duno can trade-in?* :D

singaporean man give in too much to woman ..in return they get more hurt ...moral of the story , dont pamper and dont be serious in relationship .

:eek: you havent married already hv this problems... imagine you married. lagi jia lat... :eek:
dun be surprise later kena forced to wash her bloody panties...:D
it is time for a new tyre and new bicycle... :D
*duno can trade-in?* :D

good morning bro , singaporean man are slave to woman ...they have to wake up ..;)

singaporean man give in too much to woman ..in return they get more hurt ...moral of the story , dont pamper and dont be serious in relationship .

The 5K

kia-su
kia-si
kia-gui
kia-chenghu
kia-borh :eek:

The 5K

kia-su
kia-si
kia-gui
kia-chenghu
kia-boh :eek:

singaporean man deserve to be treated badly by their woman . in the start of relationship , singaporean man already let their woman wear the pants , maybe they dont have any Self Confidence because lack of $$$ ?

good morning bro , singaporean man are slave to woman ...they have to wake up ..;)

ohayo gozaimasu... ;)
no_faith must go look for new bicycle made in Malaysia. Long lasting ... :D