WOF WOF, wuh is crying WOLF, who was the Driver?

There is the old proverb I learned when I was young - even a fish will not get into trouble if it does not open its mouth. Seemingly innocent, factual statements sound okay and credible when viewed separately. However, put them together, and we have a jig-saw.

According to our much revered/reviled ST, Woffles was reported on June 15 as saying that he was fined for making misleading information. The same newspaper quoted the Law Minister that as Mr Wu did not provide the misleading information, he was only charged with abetment, taking into consideration that no one was injured.

In the midst of all these, Mr Kuan is Mr Silent (although he is the main actor) and the Case of the Missing Driver remains unsolved, with the by-now secretive being coy, saying that "the identity of the driver is immaterial."

And with the AGC working overtime of a Sunday to issue a statement and a heavy weight minister weighing in with comments on the case, things are getting interesting.

We await the written judgement on the case.

was reading some stuff posted by bro sense, seems like the traffic offense notices would be sent to car owner and the owner needs to furnish particulars of the individual whom committed the traffic offense to TP, car owner then needs to undersign and verify that the details are correct.

that's why this is one big hilarious SICK FARCE with friends in high places.
how the hell would TP/LTA know to send the summons notice to mr kwan.

no need to go into CSI or any more details.
CASE CLOSED LIAO! Court Sentenced liao.
MSM, Law Ministar, AGC all enlighten us liao.
Let's move on and join the 60.1% of zombies and living dead.

no need to go into CSI or any more details.
CASE CLOSED LIAO! Court Sentenced liao.
MSM, Law Ministar, AGC all enlighten us liao.
Let's move on and join the 60.1% of zombies and living dead.

If say sorry, also must explain.

If case closed, also must explain.

If say sorry, also must explain.

If case closed, also must explain.
the statements issued by law minister and AGC 'explained' liao.
you have anymore questions kindly wait till 2016 and submit them via the ballot box....
Case closed. knn the MIWs must be spitting smelly saliva one cb kia WW make them so busy....this month peasants getting their worth from millionaire ministars.

1. aiyoh!
2. any 3-yr old kid will know what's going on!
3. i must employ the 82-year old man who volunteers for anything.
4. it is priceless too!

The more pertinent question is who Mr Wu is related to. I am sure there are bros who hang out here that know ...

i will consolidate in simple point form ala bro streetsmart's style for the benfit of the 60.1% who might still be napping.

WW is nephew of ex DPM and President Ong Teng Cheong
WW is the cousin of weathy socialite Tina Tan-Leo and Lionel Leo...the owners of high fashion LINK boutique.
WW's wife used to be ex Minister cum Aljunied loser BG George Yeo's assistant.
WW has another uncle who is high ranking police officer.
WW has many friends in local high society.

i will consolidate in simple point form ala bro streetsmart's style for the benfit of the 60.1% who might still be napping.

WW is nephew of ex DPM and President Ong Teng Cheong
WW is the cousin of weathy socialite Tina Tan-Leo and Lionel Leo...the owners of high fashion LINK boutique.
WW's wife used to be ex Minister cum Aljunied loser BG George Yeo's assistant.
WW has another uncle who is high ranking police officer.
WW has many friends in local high society.

1. aiyoh! bro.
2. where are those pointers: 1,2,3,4 etc leh!
3. my take: ww is some top dog with high connectivity.
4. special treatment & privileges!

So if they dun know who is driving WW's car at that time, then how do they know the information given by the old man is false?

1. fat kid, just sidetrack from this thread!
2. i met one my best friends 2 weeks back.
3. wow! he lost some 10kg within one year time into a trim & fit 60kg physique.
4. what he is doing: balanced menu, swim & jog!
5. he is into his mid-40s.
6. how's your weight-watching thing?

that's why this is one big hilarious SICK FARCE with friends in high places.
how the hell would TP/LTA know to send the summons notice to mr kwan.

Was it Kuan, Kwan or quan? maybe, Kwan Tak-hing was the driver, they could not find his address at Bt. Brown or?;)

If this was SG Chee, Yaw SL or even "huat-ha" Png driving that car, you canbe sure that the TP will say 10km away he could identify the driver clearly & the AG will verify the what the TP saw & the judge quantify that the TP have clear eyes.

But in this case, it gets muddier by the minute, just like MSK, he could limp all the way from Onrate Rd to Jalan Toa Payoh to Senoko Way swim across the straits in to Johor, same here; the story is getting interesting, the plot is getting sillier...and you out there asking stupid questions..

It is a honest mistake.

If this was SG Chee, Yaw SL or even "huat-ha" Png driving that car, you canbe sure that the TP will say 10km away he could identify the driver clearly & the AG will verify the what the TP saw & the judge quantify that the TP have clear eyes.

But in this case, it gets muddier by the minute, just like MSK, he could limp all the way from Onrate Rd to Jalan Toa Payoh to Senoko Way swim across the straits in to Johor, same here; the story is getting interesting, the plot is getting sillier...and you out there asking stupid questions..

It is a honest mistake.

1. bro, spot on!
2. good one too.

Was it Kuan, Kwan or quan? maybe, Kwan Tak-hing was the driver, they could not find his address at Bt. Brown or?;)

Kwan tak hing was the good guy.....he wll not break the law.........more likely its Shek Kin the culprit

1. aiyoh! bro.
2. where are those pointers: 1,2,3,4 etc leh!
3. my take: ww is some top dog with high connectivity.
4. special treatment & privileges!
not joke bro....this WW has some very high connectivity.....
imagine the fallout MIWs willing to bear for this elite........he is no ordinary run of the mill kind.....
perhaps he got little black book recording who's who of sinkieland who done what....penis lengthening, hymen repair, arsehole enlargement/modification (this will be popular coz many offsprings of white scums born without arseholes)

Stop being so self righteous would you?

If oppositions stay in power. The outcome will still be the same.

It is our Asian values not to make things very big big.

Like the old Chinese saying. Big things make small and small things becomes Wu! :D

Kwan tak hing was the good guy.....he wll not break the law.........more likely its Shek Kin the culprit

Sorry I forgot, it was "sai kua pow" was the one who filled in his name & took the rap, while Shek Kin was the driver of the car & Kwan Tak Hing happen to own that car...I can see clearly now! thanks!:D