• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WKS now blames SG's "long" coastline

cowbellc

someone try to walk across and succeeded.
someone try to swim across and succeeded.
next time someone should try to fly.

ccchia

Maybe to a shorty like Wong Cant Sing, the coastline of the little red dot looks "long", but to normal people like us, it is actually negligible.

Why is it that the more we pay these useless MIWs such as Wong, the less effective they become from sitting on their fat short asses? Look at the m&ds for example, who are paid peanuts but can produce results, such as capturing the limper MKS whom Wong allowed to escape from his custody. We should give the MIWs in Sinkapore a large pay cut for poor work performance; perhaps doing so would result in better work results.

Kid278

If the cuntry is landlocked, it's even easier and faster for someone to run road. But if it's surrounded by water, it takes more time for him to plan his escape, which gives the poodles more time to deploy their forces to seal off the escape routes. Tell that Yellow Cunt Sing to just "shut up and sit down" lah!

The problem is he just wont listen and wont shut up, probably wont sit down. Look at where he is going, contradictions even in speeches with regards to a fugitive's recapture. And the security breach is a fact, why continue defending inefficiency and complacency when it will just insult people's intelligence.:( I thought he should have learnt something from this whole episode.

littlefish

Why is it that the more we pay these useless MIWs such as Wong, the less effective they become from sitting on their fat short asses?

Complacency sets in when you can keep collecting humongous paycheck after paycheck and simply blame your subordinates when things go horribly wrong without any accountability.

Einfield

KNN.......small tiny dot with long coastline.....WTF is he talking.....

We just spend 100s of millions to buy the latest most sophisticated F15.

But that can't stop a limping man from escaping.

Something is wrong on the way we spend our defense $

kiwibird7

Before WKS even talks about and blames the 'long' coastline', he should first say how long is the perimeter fence around the ISD detention facility at Whitley Road.

By WKS standards even the length of the perimeter fence around the detention cells is too long and porous to prevent Mat Selamat's escape.

Vendetta

Singapore Coastline is 196km long.

With the sheer numbers of manpower deployed from the army and poodles, about 1000 nos and those high tech sensors will be enough to put that under microscope...

The massive hunt was just an wayang show only...

WKS is talking cock as usual when he is better at sucking them!!!

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

2lanu

someone try to walk across and succeeded.
someone try to swim across and succeeded.
next time someone should try to fly.

Complain about the land and sea line too long, but when come to collect millions and screwing the peasant they are just happy. :oIo:

eQuipment

long coastline will be the next excuse for them to increase defense/security budget for 2010, so they can hire more good for nothings to do baywatch along the coastline of sg.

takcheksian

long coastline will be the next excuse for them to increase defense/security budget for 2010, so they can hire more good for nothings to do baywatch along the coastline of sg.

Cock excuse after cock excuse!

Singapore coastline very long aa? Indonesia not long meh? Malaysia not long meh?

His next excuse will be to raise his own pay because Singapore is a very, very big country with a vast hinterland to 'provide security' for.