• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wishing PM Lee and his team a happy and prosperous 2014

It's all there.. highest number of millionaires, highest GDP in Asia, record property prices, record COEs all point to an economy which is booming.

Do your own research if you doubt the figures.

Singapore has highest GDP Per Capita in Asia?
Number of millionaires, record COE mean shit to the locals, who are you speaking for? The rich or the general population?

The first thing in his new year message is the economy grew 3.7% which means shit to me bcos I noe it translate to fares n other cost increases in the coming year ....

It means shit to us because we are ordinary citizens.

For the MIW and their elitist family and friends, it's "all together now, Huat Ah!" :rolleyes:

Singapore has highest GDP Per Capita in Asia?
Number of millionaires, record COE mean shit to the locals, who are you speaking for? The rich or the general population?

Most of the millionaires and the majority of the COEs are purchased by locals who are part of the general population so it is obvious that many Singaporeans are thriving under the capable leadership of the PAP.

Doublespeak. Part of the general population is not exactly the general population. Which part are you referring to?

You still have not confirm "highest GDP in Asia." I googled and it says China being number 1 and Singapore 44.

Doublespeak. Part of the general population is not exactly the general population. Which part are you referring to?

You still have not confirm "highest GDP in Asia." I googled and it says China being number 1 and Singapore 44.

Look at per capita GDP. China is huge. You cannot compare total GDP. China has 1.3 billion people. Singapore has 5 million.

There is no country in the world where everyone is wealthy. There will always be winners and losers. However, Singapore is one country where there is equal opportunity for all thanks to the PAP.

Please join me in wishing PM Lee the very best for 2014.

Dear PM Lee,

Thank you so much for taking Singapore to new heights in 2013. Let's reach for the stars in 2014 and make Singapore the best place in the whole wide world!

Happy New Year, Sam. I see they have finally paid you.

May your salary rise in the new year.

Look at per capita GDP. China is huge. You cannot compare total GDP. China has 1.3 billion people. Singapore has 5 million.

There is no country in the world where everyone is wealthy. There will always be winners and losers. However, Singapore is one country where there is equal opportunity for all thanks to the PAP.

In that case you were wrong as Qatar is part of Asia and has the highest GDP based on it's population.

And in regards to equal opportunities, under capitalism it is similar to playing "King of the Mountain" where you stay on top by suppressing those around you from coming up. Singapore is where the wealthy has more opportunities than the poor. Correct me if I am wrong.

Dear PM Lee,

Thank you so much for taking Singapore to new heights in 2013. Let's reach for the stars in 2014 and make Singapore the best place in the whole wide world!
Lee_Hsien_Loong_-_20101112.jpg

The world's best Prime Minister​

I never saw anything more redundant. As long as they are in office they will be happy and prosperous.

Happy New Year, Sam. I see they have finally paid you.

May your salary rise in the new year.

My boss pays Leongsam four figure amount monthly to advertise in this forum and earlier today i thank the host out of politeness when actually i should be thanked for it and some retard online persona failure tonychat is jealous of my money making success. :D

Dear PM Lee,

Boss Sam,PM Lee does not need my wish as I am anti-PAP,however,I would like to Thank you so much for taking Sammyboy to new heights in 2013.. Let's reach for the stars in 2014 and make Sammyboy the best site in the whole wide internet & real world!

Business export was poor all along,
out of the BLUES gahmen announce GDP up by 3.7%

Why???

Off course "Bonus" lah !! nothing compare to million dollar salary
that they will be getting ~ 3 - 6months BONUS!!

Whereas peasantporean will get miserable few hundred or thousand or two!!
So 3.7% GDP benefit who?? gahmen civil serpent and Clueless ~ Ministers
and Worthless u know who??

My boss pays Leongsam four figure amount monthly to advertise in this forum and earlier today i thank the host out of politeness when actually i should be thanked for it and some retard online persona failure tonychat is jealous of my money making success. :D

My success is the envy of PAP IB fucktards here and it is obvious that it has pissed them off. Here is what they can do about it. :D

http://i.imgur.com/Ey1uF.jpg?1?8683

There is no righteousness against a self serving government. It's every man for himself. My advice to forummers is don't wear straight jackets. Go for it and do what u want in life.

Oh oh! You might be marked for being sarcastic.

Dear PM Lee,

Sam,

and..what's going on here,you mabok already huh?

Singapore has gone down the tubes and the PAP has to take full responsibility for the inexorable slide. They have mismanaged the country on a monumental scale.

I liked it when the population was 1.25 million and fighting spiders were readily available.

Business export was poor all along,
out of the BLUES gahmen announce GDP up by 3.7%

Why???

Off course "Bonus" lah !! nothing compare to million dollar salary
that they will be getting ~ 3 - 6months BONUS!!

Whereas peasantporean will get miserable few hundred or thousand or two!!
So 3.7% GDP benefit who?? gahmen civil serpent and Clueless ~ Ministers
and Worthless u know who??

It's very easy to bump up the GDP with some excessive govt expenditure. Refer to the Marina Coastal Expressway, Project Jewel, land sales etc.

The rest of your economy in the private sector can go tits up with minimal impact.