Rabbit BBQ himself to feed immortals..CCB immortals need food meh. KNS![]()
Immortals also belived. :
CAN EAT, DONT WASTE.
Rabbit BBQ himself to feed immortals..CCB immortals need food meh. KNS![]()
LolImmortals also belived. :
CAN EAT, DONT WASTE.
Fucking immortals ate the BBQ rabbit and send him as a sex slave to Chang Er. Nabei... Double jeopardyImmortals also belived. :
CAN EAT, DONT WASTE.
Fucking immortals ate the BBQ rabbit and send him as a sex slave to Chang Er. Nabei... Double jeopardy![]()
Don't laff. Imagine the Chang Er is as UGLY as Ginfreely... Fucking Rabbit sure siao and hongkan mati mati liao...
Just now I went Tekka Centre to eat 545 Whampoa Prawn Noodle and I saw a PRC girl arguing with a middle-aged gentleman. I think it is you![]()
Cannot be AhMeng.
He is not middle aged. Just sweet21.
Also, he eat cheekon rice there.
Cannot be AhMeng.
He is not middle aged. Just sweet21.
Also, he eat cheekon rice there.
I old age not middle age. LolJust now I went Tekka Centre to eat 545 Whampoa Prawn Noodle and I saw a PRC girl arguing with a middle-aged gentleman. I think it is you![]()
Much more than that. LolYou not old la maybe 40 years old![]()
More than that. LolHmm … 49 years old![]()
More than that. Lol![]()
No leh. I only do Lido and Orchard KTV, once in awhile TAM.Huh I knew who are you. The uncle that many years back often patronised the KTV from The Verge![]()
No leh. I only do Lido and Orchard KTV, once in awhile TAM.![]()