You don’t cb mouth can? Have some festive spirit la, no need to pour cold water one.
Eat in moderation.
Then, a cup of Chinese tea.
You don’t cb mouth can? Have some festive spirit la, no need to pour cold water one.
This year Mid Autumn Festival I waiting for today to buy mooncakes sure got discounts. Times are bad got to buy smart. Later go shopping.
No leh..I promote Thanksgiving.Chey.!!
but hor, you started this thread to promote mooncakes?
No??
No leh..I promote Thanksgiving.![]()
If you ghost there eat,
priest ask what is Virgin cheekon?
The Vet certify that Cheekon no sex??
Kumsia.
It's barely 6.30am in the morning and you are horny!!!!![]()
To ensure virginity, they isolate the chicken from when she was a chick. They are not allowed to be near any cocks.
To ensure virginity, they isolate the chicken from when she was a chick. They are not allowed to be near any cocks.![]()
not surprising mah. morning woody. good time to fxxx.
Happy Mid-Autumn to all!
Always good to share knowledge.YOU are wise indeed.!!
I asked the right person.!!
Means he's busy feasting on chicken rice.That @AhMeng no reply means _____??
Means he's busy feasting on chicken rice.![]()
I am having tea with chiobu. Stop disturbing me !!!!!Or in MBS playing fruit machine.
Means he's busy feasting on chicken rice.![]()
I just spoke with God, and he tells me you are forgiven.Pastor,
Priest forgive me for disturbing AhMeng.
I just spoke with God, and he tells me you are forgiven.He also told me to tell you
![]()
![]()