• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wimbledon 2012

Fishypie said:
Sorry, watched too much past tournaments aLready..but truth is that Ah Pek aLways exceLs in red, seLdom bLack.
:D

If Ah Pek does not stop to admire his backhand slices and his delicate drop shots so often and instead rely more on his dependent top spins and wide-angled services, it really does not matter what colour of wear he dorns, even his white colour full suit without tie, he can win every match. Most of the time nowadays he seems to be playing in some exhibition matches.

Somehow i beLieve he's at a sLight mentaL disadvantage with Djokovic of Late , watching his Last game, when he
submitted so meekLy to Djokovic..hai.

He is simply a stroke master, Federer. If he played with the same intensity as Djorkovic and had the same athletism as Nadal, he would be winning every title in sight. But he is probably downwards in his career now.

Now Federer vs Djorkovic. 1 set each, 4 games all in the third set. As close as it could possibly get, expect nothing less from these 2.

Somehow i beLieve he's at a sLight mentaL disadvantage with Djokovic of Late , watching his Last game, when he
submitted so meekLy to Djokovic..hai.

Federer 2 sets to 1 now. Not giving up today, even with back problems.

Me not watching, but i beLieve ; and hope NOT, he wouLd Lose in 5..sorry Ah Pek.

He is leading 4 games to 1 in the 4th set, may be winning soon....................................

Update: Federer in the Finals. Next is Tsonga vs Murray.

Ok, tomorrow men's finals will be between Roger Federer and first time Wimbledon finalist and home favourite Andy Murray.

Heard on tv that the ticket price may be as high as 20,000 pounds. :eek:

Tonite's women's finals is between Serena Williams and Agnieska Radwanska of Poland.

Ok, tomorrow men's finals will be between Roger Federer and first time Wimbledon finalist and home favourite Andy Murray.

Heard on tv that the ticket price may be as high as 20,000 pounds. :eek:

Tonite's women's finals is between Serena Williams and Agnieska Radwanska of Poland.
So what's your take on both FinaLs ?..:)

I think Serena but hope Agnieska.

I think Roger but hope Andy. :)
Mati La, if one day you have to choose one of your gfs to be your wife, you wiLL be thinking of having one, but
hoping for the other as weLL.. ;)

Serena is already up 3-0 in the first set. Sian.
These 2 ladies make me feel uncomfortable, whenever they hit a shot and their skirts fly up, can see their safety shorts........... :o

Fishypie said:
Mati La, if one day you have to choose one of your gfs to be your wife, you wiLL be thinking of having one, but
hoping for the other as weLL.. ;)

I believe this thinking and hoping also applies to elections. Hope Opposition can win but think PAP will.

Serena is already up 3-0 in the first set. Sian.
These 2 ladies make me feel uncomfortable, whenever they hit a shot and their skirts fly up, can see their safety shorts........... :o

Didn't bother to watch the women's final since the gorilla Williams playing. But just saw the bad news that she won. A sad day at Wimbledon. It would be tragic if this is a resurgence of Serena. She will bring ugliness back to the women's game. All the grace and beauty will be replaced by brute force and beastliness once again.

Bro, she's already 30, not long before retirement.............................

fark lah the black monkey..............................the black gorilla may be 30 liao but she'll continue as long as possible becoz of money..........................

at least Venus is gone case liao....................1 black monkey is more than enough................

Andy Murray leading 2-1 in the first set with a break of serve.
He's not looking nervous, Roger may be in for a long nite.

Update: Andy Murray has won the first set. Looks like this will be interesting.....................

Why is Ah Pek making so many unforced errors ?..

halo from london.

just arrived today and in soho now watching the match. everyone's supporting murray except me. even 10 downing st is flying the scottish flag.

3-3 first set.

Break time. Haha..... May be a long hiatus. Will these affect Murray?

Federer just won a 20 minute game with a break of serve.
Leading 4-2 in the third set, 1 set all.
That could have been the key moment. Murray is falling down all over the place.
Good match this, Murray not looking nervous or crumbling under the pressure, but finding it tough.

Update: Federer just took the third set, now leads 2 sets to 1.