Will You Donate To The Forum?

Re: What is Forum donation of $19.95 ?

OnLy suckers for points wouLd think of donating aLong that Line..i am fine with donation of that 19.95; but pLs Let
my status quo remain.Points shouLd be earned with respect from feLLow brothers..;)

You said like that sure tio gan by OA, be careful hor. :D:D:D

Which means your actuaL Rep points is 326, Less the $19.95 adjustment for your donations ?..:p

Nah, he did not buy his reputation. He earned it by harrassing people everyday :D

Who or what is OA? If u mean that ytc asshole, that burger has the thickest skin here, buay pai seh, buay hiao bai. :D

Eh, I paid the money, why I don't receive the 1k points? KNS :(

Eh brother, I did the infraction testing on you. Dont angry hor. If you angry, can infract me back :p

Nah, he did not buy his reputation. He earned it by harrassing people everyday :D

Eh, I paid the money, why I don't receive the 1k points? KNS :(

My guess is when cunnilaubu and me donated, we had no idea about 1000 points and InfP but now it is no longer a secret. You can now try to harass Leongsam for it :D

Yeah, im going to do that. :D

..which means AK's points were bought via keLong ?..:eek::D

There is going to be a storm soon in this forum. The old days of infraction is back :D

youtalkcock said:

I donate for one consideration only, to show my appreciation. Have no idea what i will be getting before donating.

And I don't really care about the points or power. Not sure what I can do with it.

U mod. I you can give point o u self mah.
InfP
Power!

Brother ah, moderator in this forum no power one. The title only nice to see only. None of us got any power except Sam and the 2 super moderators. A more suitable job description about us would be BUTLER.

Raiders said:
Brother ah, moderator in this forum no power one. The title only nice to see only. None of us got any power except Sam and the 2 super moderators. A more suitable job description about us would be BUTLER.

well, heard of the saying - kaypoh bo lui tan ?

My guess is InfP maybe once given, infraction is permanently for members.:rolleyes:

Serious large e-penises there in EDMW.

is this a limited time deal or full time deal?

to get 1000 points, sam leong got habit to change his mind.