Chitchat Will there be a Referendum for 38 Oxley Road?

To demolish or not to demolish? That is THE question! :p

• No, but I would [b]still want[/b] the house to be [b]preserved.[/b] :)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Yes, but I [b]won't bother to vote[/b] because it's a waste of time and energy. :rolleyes:

• I don't know what to say...

• Total voters

flatearther

• _the_38_oxley_road_residence_of_singapore_lee_kuan_yew_epa_pic_140617__full.jpg
    _the_38_oxley_road_residence_of_singapore_lee_kuan_yew_epa_pic_140617__full.jpg
    184.4 KB · Views: 1,762
  • oxley_img_0073.jpg
    oxley_img_0073.jpg
    311.2 KB · Views: 1,492
  • BT_20170616_OXLEY_2938395.jpg
    BT_20170616_OXLEY_2938395.jpg
    364.1 KB · Views: 1,570
  • NP_20170616_LEE16_1573730.jpg
    NP_20170616_LEE16_1573730.jpg
    109.5 KB · Views: 1,511
  • 38-oxley-road.jpg
    38-oxley-road.jpg
    80.4 KB · Views: 1,508

Can I vote for a new option? transfer ownership to Boss LeongSam, 38 Oxley will become clubhouse for all SBF members. Heard there's a secret tunnel to Istana... Bwahahahahahahaa...

Excellent idea. Please ensure there is a cigar room and lots of fine whiskey :D

Actually that would be a good play on LHL part. Have a referendum. Then when he wins and Oxley is a heritage site LHY and LWL will kpkb about daft sinkies! Haha!

There goes the SBF clubhouse... *sighs*

dat placez worth $25m ... leongsam got moni 2 buy meh? ...

Referendum?who gives a fuck?I wouldn't care if a hurricane hits it tomorrow anymore than George Bush cares about black people.

• 38-oxley-road.jpeg
    38-oxley-road.jpeg
    1.2 MB · Views: 1,248
  • il_fullxfull.677441134_d32z.jpg
    il_fullxfull.677441134_d32z.jpg
    268.4 KB · Views: 224
  • The_Story_of_Peter_Pan.djvu.jpg
    The_Story_of_Peter_Pan.djvu.jpg
    167.4 KB · Views: 190
  • 3f6c78e614f9059a53e0571d31030ad3.jpg
    3f6c78e614f9059a53e0571d31030ad3.jpg