• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will Sinkie police do this?

Ang mor are the best!!!!

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/8g3BWsNik0E" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sinkie poodles will be so proud to bully fellow sinkies whenever they can. But when they are face off with FTs especially Ah Tiongs poodles are like a puppy.

not local sinkie police. maybe sinkie police can hire those ang moh ft to become police and see what happen.

Personally, I heard of a case of a poor woman who went to see her PAP MP during the meet the people session a few years ago. She wanted the PAP MP to write a letter to Singapore Power to to reinstate the water and electricity and to waive the overdue payments as she could not make any payment for her overdue bills, as the water and electricity had been cut off for two months already.

The PAP MP seemed surprised by her request that since she and her family had survived without water and electricity for two months, why did she want to ask Singapore Power to reinstate her water and electicity and request a waiver! He even had the cheek to ask her how her family bathed and washed without water for two months and she replied that her neighbour would give her a pail of water in the morning and evening every day.

Would you believe it: He told her, just continue to ask your neighbour for help!

Do you think it would cross the said PAP MP's mind to donate $100 to pay her overdue bills, let alone write a letter on his constituent's behalf for help?

Personally, I heard of a case of a poor woman who went to see her PAP MP during the meet the people session a few years ago. She wanted the PAP MP to write a letter to Singapore Power to to reinstate the water and electricity and to waive the overdue payments as she could not make any payment for her overdue bills, as the water and electricity had been cut off for two months already.

The PAP MP seemed surprised by her request that since she and her family had survived without water and electricity for two months, why did she want to ask Singapore Power to reinstate her water and electicity and request a waiver! He even had the cheek to ask her how her family bathed and washed without water for two months and she replied that her neighbour would give her a pail of water in the morning and evening every day.

Would you believe it: He told her, just continue to ask your neighbour for help!

Do you think it would cross the said PAP MP's mind to donate $100 to pay her overdue bills, let alone write a letter on his constituent's behalf for help?

I totally believe what you said, even new PAP candidate MP also think that "everybody has a car", so when he is voted in he will never understand there are poor people in sinkieland. Well, everybody has a car how to be poor? FUCK PAP!

[video=youtube;ty8qo0uvBxE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=ty8qo0uvBxE[/video]

070722_ss_policeofficer.jpg

come on, last time i still police man and even during training time. instructors in police academy ever told us that if anyone walk into NPP (last time 24 hrs) and ask for help in getting home, we gotta spare 10 to 20 bucks for the poor soul for him to get home. when i am attached to NPP really got such cases that public walk in ask for monetary help, i remember my FTO told me we got to help them out of our own pockets. that time as a regular my pay take home less than 1k after cpf, but of cos we still help regardless its a con job for cigar or genuine case.