• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Will Singapore Bankrupt? Simple Answer...Yes and No..

SalahParking

gov can make you feel rich...put more zeros in your CPF oa sa by keying in the computer...but you cannot withdraw

like that you call bankrupt...wahahhaa..

when S&P Moody's Fitch downgrade your credit rating...SGD run... Pappys Pants drop

spotter542

No
The greedy Pappies will recoup the $59.9 billion aid within 6 months or so
More money coming their way when the gullible population vote them into power again after erection
Sinkies will continue to KPKB when GST increase
Their 早知道 mentality always done them in
Goes to show Pinky and his cronies failed miserably in this episode :FU:

SalahParking

until now still cannot fathom how they will pay for a $44 billion gov deficit.

Maybe increase contribution from GIC..
Cut Civil service jobs,
Merge ministries, sack ministers
Cut Military budget
Sell more gov land to private developers
Increase population to 9.9 millions, Ceca more welcome
20 new casinos
GST 10 %
Foreigners can buy landed property and HDB
become maids to foreigners

like that no bankrupt...hahahhaa

SalahParking

Ministar got high with the first shoot up Reserve cocaine, it faded quick ly, now had to go for booster high grade powder...

Sad to say, Ministar is addicted to easy coke...any problem just shoot up..feel good for the moment...

Nobody with addictions ever come out normal