• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will SG people start to work for foreign countries?

dunbluffme

Given the current increases in standard of living yet again, will more Singaporeans sell the country stuff to foreign countries?

Will some become spies for other countries?

SAY!!!

Please avoid posting when you are incoherently drunk. What has "increases in standard of living" got to do with "sell the country stuff to foreign countries", or spying, for that matter?

Maybe they too Du Lan with the Garmen lor.. Just a thought.. Do you think more will do that? Remember CIA ever advertised many years ago to recruit Asian agents? US$60,000 per annum wor...

Please avoid posting when you are incoherently drunk. What has "increases in standard of living" got to do with "sell the country stuff to foreign countries", or spying, for that matter?

Given the current increases in standard of living yet again, will more Singaporeans sell the country stuff to foreign countries?

Will some become spies for other countries?

SAY!!!

spy kee lan....peesai is so significant enough to spy?

you highly over-estimated peesai land's worth...:D

Spy as in work for foreign garment agency, possible?

Become another country's FT since we are all trained and training to become a super worker who is farking good and productive in almost everything.

spy kee lan....peesai is so significant enough to spy?

you highly over-estimated peesai land's worth...:D

Become another country's FT since we are all trained and training to become a super worker who is farking good and productive in almost everything.

You sure sinkies are super worker and productive in almost everthing ?
Then pinky no need to kpkb that sinkies is under reproducing themselves.

I alsso recall there should be a 'Reproduction Minister'. Don't know why he is not accountable after such a failure and not seen to be doing anything at all but happily collecting his millions of salary.