• Pinky will shit and pee in his pants

Votes: 7 70.0%
  • Pinky will hoot and hoot them first before they hoot him

Votes: 3 30.0%

• Total voters

escher

We all know that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be meeting very soon the horde of demons and ghouls that will rape and screw him so much that LKY will not be given time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax.

When that happen and is going to happen very soon, what do you think Pinky will be doing?
He knows the horde of walking bags of excrement in PAP are all sharpening knives and smiling and smiling and all eager for the BILLIONs.

Pinky knows also that they all are greeding and ruthless self serving vicious scums of socieity hold back only by the fear of LKY.

AND THEY ALL WILL COME HOOTING AND HOOTING

WILL PINKY SHIT IN HIS PANTS? AND WHAT ELSE?

VOTE IN THE POLL

Pinky will do the same and enjoy his life.

But for balless Sinkie like you.

You will still not be getting your CPF. Pay until you broke for your HDBee pigeon hole and still be paying past 65.
Need to work pass 60 but find they are nobody wanting to give you a job and with such high cost of living, you cannot even dream of being a Boss selling newspaper by the road side.
Wait long long to see a specialist even when you are going to die becos you want to pay subsidised rate.

Squeeze with hordes of FT in public transport which you will still be paying more.

Ang lastly die balless without even the PAP being close to losing any erection.

What the fuck do I care when I am not living in Stinkapore in a fucked up HDB and paying through my nose to PAP for that HDBee?
I enjoy myself many time zones away from Stinkapore and not having to squeeze with hordes of Bangla or Pinoys or Tiongs like you all idiots in Stinkapore land.

Singkies get what they fucking deserved, no more , no less

In the meantime, we all wait for smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY to die and be raped and screwed by demons and ghouls.

I will be back to yumseng with all and to dance on table tops and roads

And to see Ah Loonie pee and shit in his pants scared of being hooted.

NO FUCKING WAY THAT AH LOONY GO HOOTING OTHERS.
AT BEST HE ONLY KNOW HOW TO SLAP

AND NO WAY HE DARE TO SLAP THOSE THAT WILL HOOT HIM

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY with his mouth open wide wide and eyes gong gong will soon be a rotting corpse.
In days or weeks to come.

With the hundreds of billions he stolen from all of us, that will give incentive to his PAP cadres and walking bags of excrement to go for billions instead of accepting the payoffs of millions.

What will Arseloon do?

Refresh your memory and what to expect of Arseloon

If Pinky were to shit on his pants, wouldn't he become the next smear of shits on sole of shoe ?