you think they will?
liddat vote pap sure die cock standKNN my uncle think
1. Leeduce oa sa and ma interest KNN
2. Increase employee monthly contribution rate KNN
3. Decrease employers monthly contribution rate to let business stay afloat and employees to stay employed KNN
4. Increase the yearly min sum at a higher rate KNN
5. Increase the yearly ma cap at a higher rate KNN
6. Increase pea to 67 yo KNN
7. Gst increase to 10% KNN
8. Increase tc conservancy charges KNN
All these cannot escape KNN
Because it has drawn on more than 100billions of reserves pandering to the survival of their crony businesses and someone needs to fill the hole they created for their own benefitThe cpf interest rate has stayed stable for the past few GEs. Why would the PAP decrease it?
KNN my uncle think pap has to recover the $23,225 with interest from sinkie KNNThe cpf interest rate has stayed stable for the past few GEs. Why would the PAP decrease it?
KNN my uncle think
1. Leeduce oa sa and ma interest KNN
2. Increase employee monthly contribution rate KNN
3. Decrease employers monthly contribution rate to let business stay afloat and employees to stay employed KNN
4. Increase the yearly min sum at a higher rate KNN
5. Increase the yearly ma cap at a higher rate KNN
6. Increase pea to 67 yo KNN
7. Gst increase to 10% KNN
8. Increase tc conservancy charges KNN
All these cannot escape KNN
Just use you and your spouses cpf to mortgage your property purchases. Then you are in control of your own cpf to some and extent.There are better things to do with your life than constantly thinking about what will or will not happen to the CPF, what goalposts will be shifted next etc.
Think of CPF as taxation, donating part of your income to some truly unfortunate people. Then you will be at peace.![]()
Increase of HDB prices. Ur whole life savings just pour into ur house. Work till kick the bucket just to service ur HDB loan
Because it has drawn on more than 100billions of reserves pandering to the survival of their crony businesses and someone needs to fill the hole they created for their own benefit
KNN my uncle think pap has to recover the $23,225 with interest from sinkie KNN
Please lor, your PAP always chut pattern after winning GE, especially when they secure higher margin of popular vote than the previous GE. Trust them to impose all sorts of new "tax" on sinkies after winning this coming GE, if they win on a big margin of popular vote.The survival of those "crony businesses" mean the survival of hundreds of thousands of sinkie jobs.
Our prudent PAP government usually runs budget surpluses. We'll get back that money in about a decade or so. PAP isn't so foolish as to overtax the people. The oppies, would have spent that $100 billion every year on their crazy welfare state plans.
Really bo hua... might as well rent a place like the expats.
I doubt you can 'flip' a property for profit in this economic climate. There is also a glut of completed (or soon to be completed) new HDB flats. Oversupply.
you think they will?