• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will LEONGSAM give up our identity ?

congo9

Will leongsam give up our identity to PAP if he is being ask ? If this forum is being bought , will they be able to track us down ?

if so scare then why still post it here. GO to your 3rd world delphi forum lah.

Ah Guan

Yes and yes

Sam Leong is a character who will betray his forummers for a couple of hundred dollars.

Like a proper pornsite host, he is without principles and devoid of any morals.

He breaks promises like he does wind.

We're all going to hell.

counsel

Will leongsam give up our identity to PAP if he is being ask ? If this forum is being bought , will they be able to track us down ?

It will be a pretty tough decision when a suitcase filled with millions of dollars is dangled in front of leongsam. Does he sell out the samsters or will he honor what he promises - keep our identity secret.

In the end, money talks you know.. I don't need to say what happened. :biggrin:

Money does strange things to people :eek:

Big Sexy

What crime have we done here? So what if the government knows who we are? Bottom line is we didnt commit any crime did we? only those trouble maker should be worried, and i dont think sam wants them here as well.. :wink:

maybe Sam should really consider to put the following messages as a sticky..do u think it will help?

--------------------------------
Defamatory comments on the BBS

NOTE: The BBS Rules forbid any post that may be defamatory. You may be banned from the BBS if you ignore these rules. Please read below and be careful what you post here.

Defamation is a generic term which includes libel (written defamation) and slander (spoken defamation). In terms of the BBS it is a statement which might harm someone’s reputation by exposing them to ridicule or contempt; cause them to be ridiculed or held in contempt; or lower their standing in the estimation of the general public.

Note that defamation might apply to a company or organisation as well as to individuals.

The concern for the BBS (and for those who post defamatory comments) is that organisations and individuals can sue for defamation. This is important: the BBS (and those who maintain the BBS) may be liable for defamation posted here, as well as the perpetrators.

There seems to be a common misconception that be using the word ‘allegedly’ in a posting is a defence. That is absolutely wrong. It might assist Newspapers who report what they have been told by the Police, or have heard in Court, but it does not protect the individual who passes on something he has heard.

Some other points to note: Leaving out a name of an individual, but providing clues to identity is no defence. Not is an apparently innocent comment which may have a ‘hidden’ message (either to those in the know or which provides clues to identity).

In certain very limited circumstances, it is lawful to pass on a defamatory comment. One defence is justification. The truth is an absolute defence. If there is 100% proof that a person had an affair (for example), that person could not sue anyone who made the affair public. Another defence is ‘fair comment’. Sometimes it’s borderline, but that would apply to most chat. To provide a defence against a defamation claim, the comment must be fair and certainly without a dishonest or improper motive.
------------------------

1) The PAP is not interested in your identity. They have more important things to attend to.

2) I don't know your identity. Nothing on the server tells me your identity. If you don't know that, you don't understand the internet.

How abt the IP registered on your server ? Will you give up the IP address ?

The IP addresses are not archived on my server. While you are connected to the forum, I can do an IP trace if I want to and it will tell me whether you are from singnet or a pacnet subscriber etc but so are 200,000 other singaporeans.

It does not show me your IC number, address, age and date of birth. :biggrin:

When you disconnect, the info is gone.

Right now, I can tell you that I am connecting from IP 219.89.35.88

Does that tell you who I really am??? :p

Hope

It is fairly obvious to me that Leong san is one guy who only knows the value of peanuts!

Big Sexy

Sam..

even if you walk on water.. your accuser will say... it is because you cannot swim.. :biggrin::biggrin:

pweesng

The IP addresses are not archived on my server. While you are connected to the forum, I can do an IP trace if I want to and it will tell me whether you are from singnet or a pacnet subscriber etc but so are 200,000 other singaporeans.

It does not show me your IC number, address, age and date of birth. :biggrin:

When you disconnect, the info is gone.

Right now, I can tell you that I am connecting from IP 219.89.35.88

Does that tell you who I really am??? :p

http://www.utrace.de/ip-adresse/219.89.35.88

wait they come my house catch me how?

chinkangkor

The number of people kpkb in cyberspace is so huge that there is no way the govt can check on you, and the govt isn't the least bit interested in ordinary folks like us who are just armchair critics. But if you are blogging, then you should take more care of what you put up in your blog.

Dunga

Bro, catch you for what crime did you commit? Talking rubbish here?

They are not interested at the huge number of forumers here and everywhere who talk rubbish lah. If you go to Hong Lim Park and incite the crowds like what Tang Liang Hong did many years ago in Hougang, then they will get you.

What you post here is neither publish in the media nor posted in blogs that reach out to many readers. They cannot be bothered by all these shit lah.

banova888

You should rephrase your question.

What is Leongsam's Price?

Then ask yourself.

What is your agenda?

kiwibird7

33% of S'poreans have voted against the PAP, many are HDB dwellers including Potong Pasir/Hougang, what 'revenge' has the PAP exacted on these 33%? The worst case scenario is perhaps delaying some upgrading projects.

Will there be enough jailroom space to imprison all anti PAP dissidents? Sack 33% of civil servants and GRC employees?

The day the PAP cracks down hard on 33% of PAP dissidents in the manner stated above would mark the beginning of civil disorder that can only get worse and put the govt in even poorer light amongst International Civil Rghts groups and S'pore can kiss goodbye to all the FTAs with Western countries.