• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

will it happen that one day, malaysia become an islamic republic?

Turkey is 99% Muslim, but has a secular constitution. People walk their dogs on the streets and bring them aboard airplanes, most restaurants serve wine, and some Turks even take pork. Men and women wear Western dress mostly; if you see a hijab in Istanbul it's most likely a visitor from SE Asia or the Arab countries or Iran.

The average Turk is so much more progressive in their thinking than people from Islam-predominant nations, including Malaysia.
Most Arab countries too are secular. You can marry anyone you like. No need to convert like in Jiu hu.
Jiu hu Muslims is a mixture of religion plus Illogical plus irrationality plus feeling of superiority

bigozt

If that ever happens, it will be in the interests of Thailand, China and Sinkieland to pursue regime change in Putrajaya. Mudland's repeal of ISA is a bad idea, can't Cold Store the PAS leeders.

genting will close. MBS and RWS huat.
many chinks will migrate to singapore, muttland girls will flock here. we men have more choices to fuck.
sad thing is, i can no longer go JB eat pig blood.

many chinks will migrate to singapore, muttland girls will flock here. we men have more choices to fuck.
Eat pig blood? Not drink it?

Thailand Plans to Build Legal Casinos Near Bukit Kayu Hitam Border to Compete With Genting Highlands​

717A5200-488D-4B1D-9337-D91B9F543AE9-48x48.jpeg

I think Thai casino will be more boisterous and Macao like.

Only if PAS is in power then Malaysia will be Islamic state
The rest of the so called malay political parties will never do it
Now just kena JI Anwar govt already headache liao

Likemeat

No I am not. You should delve into the truth deeper. Some can see but are blind.

You refuse to aknowledge and mocked the Quran as the words of Allah, swt.

Deaf, dumb and blind – so they will not return [to the right path]. (Q2:18)

If Mudlaysia becomes Islamic state, Sabah and Sarawak will leave the federation. Then Sinkapore can join up with them and Brunei to form a new Federation State called Lanfang 2.0

Likemeat

If Mudlaysia becomes Islamic state, Sabah and Sarawak will leave the federation. Then Sinkapore can join up with them and Brunei to form a new Federation State called Lanfang 2.0

Islam is the official religion of Brunei Darussalam and has been since the 14th century. Brunei takes its religion very seriously and has developed a strong Islamic reputation around the world.

Ok. They can remain an Islamic state and religious nuts from Sinkapore can move there. Allah will take good care of them

Only if PAS is in power then Malaysia will be Islamic state
The rest of the so called malay political parties will never do it
Now just kena JI Anwar govt already headache liao
Impossible for PAS to get or control 2/3 of seats to turn country into a islamic state.
They can promise that is as far as they can go.

Byebye Penis

i know a retired singaporean who's addicted to genting. Go there almost every month, if win money also never bring back, just bang more girls.