• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will Chen Show Mao one day be malice of molesting?

Re: Will Chen Show Mao one day be malign of molesting?

You Sinkie Local Trash are really gross hypocrite fucks :eek::eek::eek::eek:

You losers can go Geylang put your rotten cock into the STD cheebyes of Chinese Farmers for hours :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
But can KBKB about a MP holding the hands of a lady seeking help.

For once I actually agree with you.

Out of curiosity, I have just viewed the video & I'm satisfied that CSM acted with care concern and decorum towards the woman. Not by any stretch of the imagination can he be accused or maligned by the woman or any other woman in the future of molest. He's an MP doing his work as an MP and it is out in the open. And I'm just being objective!:D

You should compare the initial handshake with the ending handshake. Seldom you see MP having this sort of mannerism regardless of it being out in the open or behind close doors.

On that note, imagine it is behind close doors. "Oh", said the objective supporter, "that's just his mannerism. Don't malign our MP. He is a world famous lawyer. Why should he want to hold your hand for so long. You got any proof?".

Anyway true objectivity comes when people request to see LTK instead of CSM because of his handshake manner. If that doesn't happen, CSM can continue his MP manner. If it does, he better change.

On the other hand, I will not exclude the possibility that there may be women who will come to experience his famous handshake.

KNNBCCB alan27, you really got nothing better to do. You just wasted my time. I thought what hot scandal and I see this shit. Hey, if you are too free, go and dig your mother's cheebye ok?

@Cheowyonglee: Your taste very bad ley. I thought some hot heartlander from FHM type. Its just a auntie wearing shorts and showing her thick thighs. YUCK!!!

To address this post, you know how long CSM work in Beijing? You know how many KTVs there are in Beijing? You know how pretty the bitches are and how convenient it is? Why waste time on molest? Siao.... I think CSM squeeze neh neh in Beijing, squeeze until his forearms like Popeye the Sailorman oredi. Hey next meet the people session, you can go and ask him. Sir, is your forearm trained from squeezing PRC neh neh?

I am using the word malign which mean
to speak harmful untruths about; speak evil of; slander; defame: to malign an honorable man.

what i am saying is Chen SM need to be careful of what he do , so that his opponent will not play him out with dirty tactic
U will never know someone will just send a sexy gal and accuse CSM of molesting so as to destroy him and the whole of WP
Those how dont know what i mean can u please keep u mouth shut

to speak harmful untruths about; speak evil of; slander; defame: to malign an honorable man.

what i am saying is Chen SM need to be careful of what he do , so that his opponent will not play him out with dirty tactic
U will never know someone will just send a sexy gal and accuse CSM of molesting so as to destroy him and the whole of WP

Hello Peasant Fuck :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Do you know the woman can pull her hand off if she does not like it? :eek::eek::eek:

Since she didn't do that and accepted CSM's advances, what fault is there???

Stop farting like you know how educated humans behave

Hello Peasant Fuck :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Do you know the woman can pull her hand off if she does not like it? :eek::eek::eek:

Since she didn't do that and accepted CSM's advances, what fault is there???

Stop farting like you know how educated humans behave

knn chee bye what

1. come on guys!
2. what's wrong in the video in-question?
3. a plain and decent handshake.
4. if anyone cannot accept that, go and live in some hole!
5. get real, handshake in the open and public, what's there to molest!

lianbeng thought otherwise: if 'show hair' can process her request(s) smoothly maybe no problem but if not... hard to say liao lor. :D

hahaha...agree with you....it is better to be careful.......there are many cases already.....teachers, coaches, principals, etc..