Wikiphile's Epic 2000th post

wikiphile

Sad to say, after being in this forum since 2008 and i don't post very often until recently. I would like to thank the forummers here for contributing since 2008 for making this forum alive and active.

We have seen some real changes this year in this GE and real glad and proud that we shared and spreaded important information and showed solidarity as true blue Singaporeans during the crucial GE period, anyway i digress.

My 2000th post message will be:

FUCK YOU IVERBERT/ALLEN CHEN, FUCK YOUR LAO BOO CHEE BYE TOO UNDERSTAND?????
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

FUCK YOU AND YOUR LAU BOO Back!!!:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

hee hee.. congrats. look forward to more posts from u. Add your points later :)

Sad to say, after being in this forum since 2008 and i don't post very often until recently. I would like to thank the forummers here for contributing since 2008 for making this forum alive and active.

We have seen some real changes this year in this GE and real glad and proud that we shared and spreaded important information and showed solidarity as true blue Singaporeans during the crucial GE period, anyway i digress.

==

er bro, i thot we moved on and forgave Iverbert liao?

==

er bro, i thot we moved on and forgave Iverbert liao?

No lah, he is still pretty heated over Ivebert. All we can do is ask him to overlook this for the time being unless Ivebert screws up again;)

By the way, congrats to you for the 2000th posts.

Cheers:D

you did, i never :)

I first realised that jackass ivebert was pulling in father and mother, when I saw your vulgar post to him some time back.
Strange, I thought, this forummer is not normally so vulgar and insulting. What could have caused it? Then I started reading ivebert's posts and knew why. :mad:

Like you, I have not forgiven him either. Come back again with that same attitude and I will personally hunt Allen down myself.

Btw, what should I post for my 10,000th post? :o :D

Join Date Jul 2008
Posts 2,002
Rep Power 6

Eh! you missed by 2 posts leh!

I first realised that jackass ivebert was pulling in father and mother, when I saw your vulgar post to him some time back.
Strange, I thought, this forummer is not normally so vulgar and insulting. What could have caused it? Then I started reading ivebert's posts and knew why. :mad:

Like you, I have not forgiven him either. Come back again with that same attitude and I will personally hunt Allen down myself.

Let's put it this way bro, before this GE i will not think twice about fleeing this country when a war comes because this has been moulded into Hotel Singapura by the Men in White and they have been selling out at double the pace since 2006. In GE 2011, i would never forgive Singapore if her citizens chooses to allow the traitors in white to keep selling them out. CST has convinced me that i should love Singapore because there is something worth fighting for and today i am proud to say that if we're invaded by foreigners, i will fight for the 800,000 who chose not to be afraid and wants to take back their country from traitors and foreigners.

Any insults to these ordinary but brave 800,000 Singaporeans is a personal insult to me. If Allen Chen is a foreigner, fuck him. If he is a local, i will fuck him even more because he has insulted these wonderful 800,000 people who dreams of making a difference like many of us. I am a marksman with my M-16 within 300 metres and a crazy motherfucker with my fists and kicks within 3 metres.

Join Date Jul 2008
Posts 2,002
Rep Power 6

Eh! you missed by 2 posts leh!

You silly pretend botak! :o

It was the 2000th post when he posted it! He subsequently had more posts! :D

Any insults to these ordinary but brave 800,000 Singaporeans is a personal insult to me. If Allen Chen is a foreigner, fuck him. If he is a local, i will fuck him even more because he has insulted these wonderful 800,000 people who dreams of making a difference like many of us. I am a marksman with my M-16 within 300 metres and a crazy motherfucker with my fists and kicks within 3 metres.

Bro, u said before that u were an saf regular before right? I remember. :o

That's why I said that if he is a foreigner, we have a really serious problem with foreign nationals. If he is a local, the country has helped his parents raised an idiot.
I too am also a bit crazy, but I only go after arseholes and jackasses like him. Just let him try and come back again and insult singaproeans and their parents. :D

Bro, u said before that u were an saf regular before right? I remember. :o

That's why I said that if he is a foreigner, we have a really serious problem with foreign nationals. If he is a local, the country has helped his parents raised an idiot.
I too am also a bit crazy, but I only go after arseholes and jackasses like him. Just let him try and come back again and insult singaproeans and their parents. :D

Yes i was, i left because i was disgusted with the system and still am. But i don't think myself as anybody brave, just an ordinary bloke who had discovered why he should fight. 'All enemies, foreign and domestic'

I wish my patriotism is still as strong as yours comes the event we need to dig out our old army uniforms in the storeroom.:(

Given the direction of the current garmen policies and their kiss FT ass policies, if we nsmen die laio who take care of our families? If handicap with injuries that requires long term treatment who foot the bills? If handicapped and need to find job, but given to able bodied cheaper FTs, then how?

Yes i was, i left because i was disgusted with the system and still am. But i don't think myself as anybody brave, just an ordinary bloke who had discovered why he should fight. 'All enemies, foreign and domestic'

:D:D:D

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/8dZa5ZFJt2s" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

congrats bro ....

bro, for your 10,000 post ..ho ching going to give you a kiss ...can anot ? ;)

Golden Dragon will request you to open 10 tables for your 10,000th posts:D