Unfortunately the daft 'market' is just miniscule and inconsequential, lol.
very interesting conversation between 2 clones leh !
it is not hypocritical...i buy their shares so that I can get their annual reports and attend the AGMs to ask questions eg SIA's gambling away $1.3B at Virgin Atlantic, SMRT's poor HR practices, Causes of Sem marine rig accident, etc...it enables me to gain inside knowledge.
If I am not a shareholder. I will be ignorant like you
miracles and supernatural healings do happen
No backbone still try to act nobleWhahahahah .
Bro where you been ? longgggggggg tiime no sssssee,
Some Singaporean especially sinkie woman don't have any backbonedon't like certain food joints because of the pricing but end of the day LAN LAN also go
now TS always kpkb about pap now also LAN LAN buy their share
![]()
welcome back bro, where have u been? u know what happened to Ramseth? sigh! :(
Hi bro , I have been very busy these few weeks .. How are u ? What happen to ah ram ?
Sure the directors et all strip themselves for the shareholdersit is not hypocritical...i buy their shares so that I can get their annual reports and attend the AGMs to ask questions eg SIA's gambling away $1.3B at Virgin Atlantic, SMRT's poor HR practices, Causes of Sem marine rig accident, etc...it enables me to gain inside knowledge.
If I am not a shareholder. I will be ignorant like you
he went to Hokkaido to look for you
do a search here. :(
What happen to ah ram ? He's never log in for more then 2months .
he passed away due to liver failure. GMS went to visit him in hospital and some of the bro here even attended his wake. i know GD attended, i cant believe initially also.
Wtf !! Really ?
i saw you posted once after his demise, i thot you knew