• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Woman Doesn't Like To Take Shower?

She came back home at 7pm lust night after a long day at office. She was visibly mentally exhausted. Told her to take a shower to freshen up before we head out for dinner. She said no.

It ain't the first time.

Also same for all my previous women.

I wonder why women hate to take shower to freshen up!

It's not that I am going to complain about waiting for her to shower, dress up and touch up.

She came back home at 7pm lust night after a long day at office. She was visibly mentally exhausted. Told her to take a shower to freshen up before we head out for dinner. She said no.

It ain't the first time.

Also same for all my previous women.

I wonder why women hate to take shower to freshen up!

It's not that I am going to complain about waiting for her to shower, dress up and touch up.

She already had a shower after bonking office colleague you daft!

Washing the cheese pie is more than sufficient.

To restore the natural acidic pH of a vagina, I recommend using this to wash:

D1Yfj0gl.jpg

take a shower and go out for dinner? in sg? women are afraid that after going out for makan will cum back smelling like smokey satay or sambal stingray. best is to go out makan first then cum back and take a shower. don't need women to tell you that. i do that too in sg. every time cum back from makan smells like gutter oil is stuck to the sweat on my skin. after a refreshing shower with ogx argan oil shampoo can go back to laptop and surf sbf. and then fuck auntie gin until next morning.

KNN think you got it mixed up KNN they wash the shitskin arsehole before servicing the holes not after KNN
nabez, if they wash before servicing, it would be after the previous kastamer - so it's before and after and vice-versa lah!
tau-cheng and ar-buay - back and forth and front and back - you cuntfused now? :o-o:

Why would u want your lady to take shower? The best sex is after a couple has finished a round of sports such as running and both are sweaty and smelly...the other good sex is of course in the swimming pool

take a shower and go out for dinner? in sg? women are afraid that after going out for makan will cum back smelling like smokey satay or sambal stingray. best is to go out makan first then cum back and take a shower. don't need women to tell you that. i do that too in sg. every time cum back from makan smells like gutter oil is stuck to the sweat on my skin. after a refreshing shower with ogx argan oil shampoo can go back to laptop and surf sbf. and then fuck auntie gin until next morning.

Must also save water, there's a water conservancy tax.

Sinkieland no point taking shower unless you going to aircon room to sleep for the night.

Bathe already if go out come back have to bathe AGAIN!!