• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why "ViewerShip" Falling At This "Coffee Shop Talk" Thread ...

M

Mdm Tang

Hi All i am sadden to see viewship at this thread

Not excedding 300 views at any one time today ???

Assuming Singapore Population is 5 million and the

whole World population in Billion Then at 300 views or

less per day at any one moment ....

We might as well close Shop lah... ???

Someone or brother out there please save this thread ...!!!

M

Mdm Tang

Seem like all same brothers n sisters doing the

same contributions and debates .... !!!

Same old topics lah..... Something Not right !!!

Watchman

Left 300 + Singaporeans who complain .

The rest are FTs . FT's life is good . Nothing to complain .

Sam is a web site sex trader. Sex and politics don't mix. Sam sold his soul to the PAPees thus viewers are dropping.

M

Mdm Tang

How to make our thread get more readership ???

Then only with more discussion we can improve / benefit rite ??:(

M

Mdm Tang

i wish to appeal to mr "scroobal " or whoever in charge

to make it easy to "Google" or "yahoo" our thread

to make it easy acessisble for the world ...

T

Tadakatsu Honda

i wish to appeal to mr "scroobal " or whoever in charge

to make it easy to "Google" or "yahoo" our thread

to make it easy acessisble for the world ...

You can find it appear on Google when u cut and paste certain quotes. :biggrin: Also traffic will automatically increase whenever there is a major "event". :biggrin:

lolabunny

Nekkid peektures of seven princesses will be good. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Use mosaic to cover sensitive spots. :cool:

Me first to view if you guys can find. :p:biggrin:

fishbuff

well, i, on the other hand, am happy to see this forum sinks.

are you all sure that this forum can handle high viewerships? I think it was Thur nite when I tried to come in(400 to 500 viewers) but the server crashed i think,after a while,came back and saw that the viewers online was merely less than 100 and slowly went back to 300+.

lolabunny

Of course not yours lah. Viewership will not only drop but many members will return their membership also.

I agree with this. :biggrin: I don't have the chops. :biggrin:

I think we could take some of blue cat's pictures and "erase" the clothing with photoshop. Then use those pictures as banners. That could help. :smile:

We should get the guys on the forum to do a full monty. Then sell paid subscriptions to GHEY guys. They are the ones who will pay for NEKKID MEN. :biggrin:

Actually, this forum is getting pretty lame. It's a sign of the times. Who the hell is interested in things which wouldn't change?

That's human nature. Normal people just accept things then move on.

Even if the girl of your dreams leave you, you'd just sit in one corner and suck thumb. It happens to sinkie guys all the time. Gf potong jalan during NS? Gf run away with angmoh? Gf fall for her office co-worker? --> The guy just grins and bear it. :rolleyes::wink:

Now if this, ie: HEARTBREAK can't motivate guys to do something; that is, get their girl back, then does it really surprise anyone that very few people are reading or posting on this forum? :cool:

When something as personal and heartbreaking as losing the girl of their dreams doesn't motivate a guy to make a big change or difference in his life, then do you even think he'd bother reading a forum like this? :rolleyes:

We all know that words are just words and nothing gets changed by a few words typed in a forum.

So don't be surprised that in time to come, no one will read this forum anymore. If you even do a demographic poll, if anyone even participates, you'd find that the people here are probably much older people.

I'm only here sometimes to check out what old guys think. Honestly, it's quite lame. :p:p:p:cool:

M

Mdm Tang

Dear Mr Watchman ,

i think bro. " CURLIN " is upset and

and has something to complain .... :(

G

Ginchiyo Tachibana

Dear Mr Watchman ,

i think bro. "
CURLIN " is upset and

and has something to complain ....
:(

Dear Mdm Tang,

I think it's about time u wake up. :biggrin:

They are clones belonging to the same asshole. :biggrin:

FUCK SDP, CCB SDP, Ng F-Jay, 3WhiteTiger, WayangPartyEatShit, The Great Depression, SDPRLOSER, Kaixin2, curlin, Rocketman, ccbyellowpeople, no[lan] ...