• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why TJS Must NOT be Elected The President of Singapore

BusNo64

Forgot to mention TRE endorsed TJS too, lol

ahneh, nowaday u so free arh? sungei rd shrink liao u got no biz in ur fake rolex watch biz arh so everyday come in here to porlumpar ur pappy master arh? almost 24/7 see u here :rolleyes::oIo:

da dick

if TSJ= CSJ=SDP, then he should talking rot and getting himself banned from SDP meetings for making opposition look like fools. so far, he doesn't behave anything like cheebye kia. he haven't betrayed chiam, stir shit up , or give RP trouble. so what?

ahneh, nowaday u so free arh? sungei rd shrink liao u got no biz in ur fake rolex watch biz arh so everyday come in here to porlumpar ur pappy master arh? almost 24/7 see u here :rolleyes::oIo:
Bor lampa kia, today tio slap liao or not? :biggrin:

let me tell u all the background why bob sim kheng hwee aka leetahbar keep attacking SDP...

it all started with chia TL, lamei and ejay at delphiforum.....they all like LTB nonsense posting, so met up with him and became close frens...go makan together...go drink tea at his stirling rd flat...but later things turn sour becos of money...as u knoe LTB is a unemployed lazy bum who after kena sacked as a gardener, refuse to look for work and leech on his elderly parents....so LTB see dat dis Lamei has a big car and running her own biz, so he one day veri thick-skinned ask Lamei for a loan... Lamei knowing better decide to turn him down....but dis LTB keep pestering her for a loan until she told Chia TL and Ejay abt it, and they went and tick LTB off and told him to stop asking ppl for loan and go for a job if he need $$....LTB then buay song and start to attack Chia TL, Lamei and Ejay in delphiforum....SDP wasn't in the picture until Lamei decide to join the party...so LTB then decide to attack SDP to get back at Lamei....dat how the attack on SDP started....LTB will attack any party dat Lamei is in, he is just attacking SDP to spike Lamei...so this is the whole story...up till today, he is still unemployed spamming in this forum and also in kojakbt's 3in1forum in different nicks to attack SDP.....but his real target is actually Lamei.... i just dont understand, he got hand and leg, why dont go look for work instead of trying to cheat, steal and borrow money from ppl? FYI, he once volunteer in dis temple near his flat, and then later was caught stealing the temple donation money and kena thrown out from there....lucky they neber report police as the amount is not very big....so now u all know why he keep attacking SDP lah..:cool:

so surprised u knew so much about my li'l brother leetahsar.

by the way, where are lamei and chiatilik now? rumour has it that lamei after wrecking chiatilik's marriage now leaves him sulking probably with his gayboys gang. leetahsar has been requested to return to his ex-temple cos no one was so foolish enough to take up his ex-temple carefare post. the trouble is he can't now. too many religious places of worship want him. that includes a mosque! unbelieveable!!

Bor lampa kia, today tio slap liao or not? :biggrin:

that bus64 could be none other than the crazy pinoy baraero11 who lamei has flirt&destroy. sometime u just need a crazy pervert to do all the dirty works. very sad wacko loser who probably on heavy medication dosage.