• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat why tiong invented fireworks but still kena whack by angmohs?

ahtee

i read wiki.

it says tiong invented fireworks in "7th century to scare away evil spirits, as a natural extension of the Four Great Inventions of ancient China".

but angmohs evil spirits still invade tiong land during opium wars.

why so kukubird never innovate fireworks into guns, bullets, cannons and other weapons?

tiong really cmi lah .

cannons were used in china by imperial army during mongol invasion by Kublai Khan but it was crude and short range.

i read wiki.

it says tiong invented fireworks in "7th century to scare away evil spirits, as a natural extension of the Four Great Inventions of ancient China".

but angmohs evil spirits still invade tiong land during opium wars.

why so kukubird never innovate fireworks into guns, bullets, cannons and other weapons?

tiong really cmi lah .

you should watch the ancient ah neh war. they build a big gigantic piece of cloth and shoot the cloth to cover the entire troops of enemy from far and shoot fire arrows to burn the cloth . all enemies chow tar then the shit skin.

ahtee

you should watch the ancient ah neh war. they build a big gigantic piece of cloth and shoot the cloth to cover the entire troops of enemy from far and shoot fire arrows to burn the cloth . all enemies chow tar then the shit skin.

hehe :biggrin: another failed civilisation.

Movies have these scenes.

angmoh civilization never fail. has it?

where are the ang moh civilizations now?the greeks,romans,byzantines,gauls,constantinapol,the catholics,all busy raping each other during the dark ages and burning books and dieing in mass famine and disease.

the west was raped by the middle east and the muslims for centuries,thats why the ang mohs are thirsty for revenge.christ almighty and they accuse the chinese of begruging the japs.after a thousand years the christians still have not forgiven the muslims.

war is best form of peace

Any people whose cultural development became too PEACEFUL & CIVILIZED will be perished naturally, only brutal tough barbarians and primitive ways are fit for survival. Civilized people enjoying material life and freedom will Perish, get conquered and eliminated as DESERVED. Manchurian growth their population unprecedentedly to exceeding 400 millions, buy OPIUM from BRITISH to enjoy themselves, so their dynasty collapsed.

Yes, terribly self indulgent.

This is the battle scene you were talking about. Can compare with LOTR or RoTK battle scenes?
[video=youtube;i3XMIyNUJ1U]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i3XMIyNUJ1U[/video]

This is the battle scene you were talking about. Can compare with LOTR or RoTK battle scenes?
[video=youtube;i3XMIyNUJ1U]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i3XMIyNUJ1U[/video]

Bestest is Star Wars.

cannons were used in china by imperial army during mongol invasion by Kublai Khan but it was crude and short range.

By the end of the 16th century, the chinks already gave up on their own cannons and were importing them from the Portuguese and Spanish to be used against the wackos from japan or the pigtail ah-qua from manchukuo.

That's how fucked up the chinks are at fighting.

By the end of the 16th century, the chinks already gave up on their own cannons and were importing them from the Portuguese and Spanish to be used against the wackos from japan or the pigtail ah-qua from manchukuo.

That's how fucked up the chinks are at fighting.

Chinks are good at martial arts.