rocket Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2012 Messages 20,244 Points 113 May 13, 2019 #41 rambo22 said: I strongly believe Uni students over study until kee siao u guys agree boh ? or many Uni gals super chio until the male students there tong buay tiao Click to expand... Not really It more likely heredity.
rambo22 said: I strongly believe Uni students over study until kee siao u guys agree boh ? or many Uni gals super chio until the male students there tong buay tiao Click to expand... Not really It more likely heredity.
mojito Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2011 Messages 24,361 Points 113 May 13, 2019 #42 laksaboy said: Do people actually put their L1R5 score on their CV? I got a L1R5 score of 6, but never mentioned it on my CV. Also omitted are competition awards, hobbies, volunteer work etc. Click to expand... You mention them when you bid for govt project bro! Sure they be impress by your proven intellect and infinite wisdom.
laksaboy said: Do people actually put their L1R5 score on their CV? I got a L1R5 score of 6, but never mentioned it on my CV. Also omitted are competition awards, hobbies, volunteer work etc. Click to expand... You mention them when you bid for govt project bro! Sure they be impress by your proven intellect and infinite wisdom.
mojito Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2011 Messages 24,361 Points 113 May 13, 2019 #43 Arkitech also must know plan like where best to install the cctvs. This just part of the practical coursework lah, you understand?
Arkitech also must know plan like where best to install the cctvs. This just part of the practical coursework lah, you understand?
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,095 Points 113 May 13, 2019 #44 mojito said: Arkitech also must know plan like where best to install the cctvs. This just part of the practical coursework lah, you understand? Click to expand... Maybe he wanted to incorporate feminine curves into a future architectural project. He meant no harm, it was just for research.
mojito said: Arkitech also must know plan like where best to install the cctvs. This just part of the practical coursework lah, you understand? Click to expand... Maybe he wanted to incorporate feminine curves into a future architectural project. He meant no harm, it was just for research.
Kee Chew Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 4, 2018 Messages 4,346 Points 113 May 14, 2019 #45 Chinese Daily front page horr
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 May 14, 2019 #46 laksaboy said: Do people actually put their L1R5 score on their CV? I got a L1R5 score of 6, but never mentioned it on my CV. Also omitted are competition awards, hobbies, volunteer work etc. Click to expand... KNN if can put Microsoft words than anything also can put KNN
laksaboy said: Do people actually put their L1R5 score on their CV? I got a L1R5 score of 6, but never mentioned it on my CV. Also omitted are competition awards, hobbies, volunteer work etc. Click to expand... KNN if can put Microsoft words than anything also can put KNN