Why This Hindu Temple next to Kwan Yin Temple so Popular?

Why? Why the sky so high your mother chow Cheebye!

Wah... you too heaty liao...have a cooling drink ok bro? :D

Chinese-Cooling-Drinks-May-Contain-Endangered-Antelope-Horns-e1347158282550.jpg

after fucking up kopi uncle and krafty for starting boliao threads think ah meng is next. :D

Stay away from Ah Neh types of deities India is still a 3rd world stagnant country is because of their stupid retard deities they worship.

Go for Confucius teaching which make Chinese lumba 1 economy in short 30 years.

Chairman Mao was right to extinct all Ah Neh deities type worships.

support!!!!! Fuck shit skins.

Yes, Lord Krishna is the eighth avatar (incarnation) of Hindu god Vishnu and Lord Buddha is the ninth avatar.

My Hindu friend told me Buddhism is very similar to Hinduism so their respective believers can visit each other's temples.

BULL ... Khaw Boon Want told me that when Hinduism was waning it accepted Gautama Buddha as one of its deities
Soon after devotee count improved. Therefore it was a commercial move by the hindus!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You want Ah Meng to go fortune center to look for your mother???

hahahaha... i do go fortune center often ... just to eat the vegetarian sushi on 2nd floor... good stuff! hehehe:D

You want Ah Meng to go fortune center to look for your mother???

My mother die already.

Ah Meng will send his Bangla workers to Jowhore to find your mother's old chee bye.

Chairman Mao also tried to destroy 5000 years of Chinese history that belongs to the Chinese race all over the world, fuck these PRC chinks, their is commie baby milk powder culture:oIo:, not Chinese culture

Go for Confucius teaching which make Chinese lumba 1 economy in short 30 years.

But the dilemma is there are so many gods if one of them is unhappy how do you know which ones you have offended?

Yes, Lord Krishna is the eighth avatar (incarnation) of Hindu god Vishnu and Lord Buddha is the ninth avatar.

My Hindu friend told me Buddhism is very similar to Hinduism so their respective believers can visit each other's temples.

Buddha himself did NOT claim to be god but a teacher & someone who has attained Nirvana...... so how can the hindus promote him to godhood in hinduism??

It's not so simple as this. Yes krishnan is considered an avatar of vishnu but other sects don't consider it. It's not so straight forward with this fucking religion hinduism.