Why This Hindu Temple next to Kwan Yin Temple so Popular?

As usual...Friday no business...so go walk walk and pray at Kwan Yin Temple.

Then see this Hindu temple next to it...

See lots of people also pray there...lots of chinese too...

Why huh?

Chinese by nature is a superstitious lot, can pray anything for good luck. Think there are more chinese coming over from KY temple than shitskins in that shitskin temple.

Yalor....they use chinese incense to pray at hindu temple...can meh???

can, according to lee kuan yew, buddha and hindu are the same.
they celebrate vesak day

Then why i seldom or as far as i can recall see indians at Kwan Yin temple?

Chinese and Indians are also buddies, buddies lah....

Ah Meng you go there for what?

Go Fortune Centre to look for PRC/Viet tuina is it??

Stay away from Ah Neh types of deities India is still a 3rd world stagnant country is because of their stupid retard deities they worship.

Go for Confucius teaching which make Chinese lumba 1 economy in short 30 years.

Chairman Mao was right to extinct all Ah Neh deities type worships.

As usual...Friday no business...so go walk walk and pray at Kwan Yin Temple.

Then see this Hindu temple next to it...

See lots of people also pray there...lots of chinese too...

Why huh?

Stay away from Ah Neh types of deities India is still a 3rd world stagnant country is because of their stupid retard deities they worship.

Go for Confucius teaching which make Chinese lumba 1 economy in short 30 years.

Chairman Mao was right to extinct all Ah Neh deities type worships.

You communist ah?

Why? Why the sky so high your mother chow Cheebye!

Wah... you too heaty liao...have a cooling drink ok bro? :D

Chinese-Cooling-Drinks-May-Contain-Endangered-Antelope-Horns-e1347158282550.jpg

They are both the preferred and welcomed FTs.
Both on Sinkie earth and Celestial space.