• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Tell Us to Have Sex, But Wait 4 Yrs for PHoles?

suteerak1099

ppl who can afford, arent having as many kids.
ppl who cant really afford, are trying to have 1 or 2 kids.
ppl who cant afford, sometimes have kids by mistake

stats have also shown that our sg women arent producing as many kids, as compared to foreign brides. so, perhaps itd be for the better that they start introducing a new visa - maternity visa.

marbles

The top 10% should have 90% of the children.... not the other way round.

Thats what the pap is saying all these years,apparently the rich and the smart knows well enough to not have more children to serve as NS slaves.Contrary to lee fuck you's eugenics policy and much to the horror of the pap's wishes.

jus look at the fucking tax law here (pun intended),jus tell me how many people need child rebates to reduce tax payable?

and how many children is needed to actually enable the really rich to not pay tax at all.

its a bunch of bullshit.any tax accountant can tell you that.

i_am_belle

in a similar vein, pregnant women shouldnt take public transport then grumble abt lack of seats ... if wanna take public transport, then don't get pregnant ...

polygamy not a bad idea for stupid sinkiepore - rich man marries 10 wives ... all the wives are stay-at-home mums so no worries abt maternity leave and such ... or childcare facilities ...

don't know why only singapore is unduly worried abt lack of babies ... all developed countries face the same problem and they don't make a hue & cry !! if only sinkies are bold enuff to ignore everything LHL said in his rally speech ... IGNORE HIM AND HIS DAD !

Adidas

those rich people,they will want to enjoy themselves.
they do not to wait till old,then cannot enjoy.

Conan the Barbarian

That's a bit harsh lah :eek: 90% of us would be childless if that's the case

In the animal kingdom, the Alpha male is usually the only one who gets to mate.

In other cases, when times are lean, lesser offsprings are produced or more will die off to facilitate the stronger.

... In the animal kingdom, the Alpha male is usually the only one who gets to mate ...

in the animal kingdom, the alpha male shoots blank under stress and hence may even raising the off-springs fathered by the satellite males...

what chances are there? :biggrin:

cass888

Fucking MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan. You think fucking HDB flats grow on trees? :oIo:

Courtship timeline

'Missed one...the three to four years of waiting to buy a HDB flat after marriage.''
MR SAM SIM: 'In describing the timeline of a typical Singaporean courtship, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong said a couple meet, get to know each other for a year two, get married and enjoy their marriage for a few years before deciding to have a baby. PM Lee missed one Singaporean aspect: the three to four years of waiting to buy a HDB flat after marriage. Like most of my friends, my family-raising plans have been delayed by three to four years. I hope the Government can look into prioritising new flats for newly-weds, a young family or a couple expecting their first child.''

Cruxx

Soon Juan is doing the opposition a disservice with his left-wing rhetoric when Sinkies are predominantly right-wing and are contented with being so.

hey hello! Singapore is ruled by thug Lee gangster. You will 'repent' if you vote Oppo in Aljunied . Your estate will be a slump if you vote for oppo( thug Goh). If you are oppo ward but voted PAP to win this thug Lee gangster still not happy and will bull dozed your estate and disperse the voters completely.

This is vote for elimination and not appreciated ny PAP even if you vote for them. So poor peasant don't expect good treatment from thug Lee gangster.

Head you lose and tail you lose.

If they don't have the ability to earn enough to buy private property, it would be best if they didn't have children.

the van is the perfect vehicle for a couple waiting for their pigeon hole. can go anywhere with it, can sleep anywhere in it, can fuck anywhere in it.

The top 10% should have 90% of the children.... not the other way round.

The Family Planning Policies was to reduce the bottom of the society who were having more than 90% of the children. But they found out too late that the bottom of the 'ladder', certain race, stop at one child, where a certain race, merrily went on to have an average of 3 children & the top 10% either have one or none. This caused an imbalance & the people planners were worried about the gene pool also, that was why the 'singing the song' about graduates mothers & so forth.

Population is never an easy thing to manage...either a society have too many or too little or the top is producing too little & the bottom too much.

The Family Planning Policies was to reduce the bottom of the society who were having more than 90% of the children. But they found out too late that the bottom of the 'ladder', certain race, stop at one child, where a certain race, merrily went on to have an average of 3 children & the top 10% either have one or none. This caused an imbalance & the people planners were worried about the gene pool also, that was why the 'singing the song' about graduates mothers & so forth.

Population is never an easy thing to manage...either a society have too many or too little or the top is producing too little & the bottom too much.

anyone who plan that is utterly stupid.. ah.. is the PAP....

Cruxx

Pardon my ignorance but what would happen if the top is producing too little and the bottom too much?

Then baseborn losers like yourself would visit internet forums such as this to espouse the virtues of an unfair system which entrenches the top echelons. You would be publicly derided for being a tool because you will neither ingratiate yourself with the top, nor find much love from your peers at the bottom.