• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Taiwanese girls love Indian cock?

Most cina dun take dark skin client la... mostly should be lower grade or those dark skin aboriginal....

I think that's basically every race isn't it?Most whites don't take cina only a very small minority and in your own words "lower grade".Same case for everywhere.

I dun know about white pros as i not interested in them. If they can accept bbc why wont take chinese client? Chinese client would be easier to handle than bbc. I would be more interested in japs pros but they dun take foreigner unless your japs language is good and they wont u know u are chinese as chinese and japs skin is same colour. those japs pros accept foreigner and that would be cfm low grade.

Japs, chinese, koreans all look down on one another. That why asian women who married foreigners from these 3 countries prefer to move out to the west.

Indians are the worst.. even Indians prostitutes wouldn't fuck Indians. They end up getting raped only. Indians cannot get pussy the normal way, that's why the rape statistics are so high.

Only filthy whore @ginfreely the public bowl would let Indian fuck. And also Rachel Q Jie Wei that slut.

You are a frog in the well, search for AMWF couples, both porn and non-porn. :wink:

In fact, thanks to the influence of the androgynous Kpop boys culture, some of the ang mo bus are keen on Asian men. They tell you upfront.

As far as I know, those ang mo working ladies at Amsterdam don't judge, they just provide a service.

wtf, this must be an expensive hobby for the shitskins, in importing roosters from high ses countries - those locally bred ones comes in only black plumage :ninja:
or if there’s any plumage at all.
1568655366656.png

Ah neh like fair skin gals and tat is why they always lust chinese gals. They are also highly convert to muslim as they also like m&d which is lighter skin tone than ah neh. That is just hard truth guys tend to be attracted to fair skin gals. Btw, i not interested in ang mo and tat is why i dun bother so much about them. I cant denied the fact that ang mo guys are very yan dao but as for gals i still find cina, overseas cina and japs more chio.

Not true. Most average cina and japs gals wont like to marry ang mo. They will tend to like within their race. Not sure about korean as i hear korean guys quite violent to their gf or wives. Cina and japs gals are filial so most wont move to west with ang mo. They will tend to stay near with their parents or within the same country. The ones u saw marry to ang mo and move to the west are more wild and are just exception. Of course u saw "many" but that is just a small percent of the total overall population.

Honestly can you diam ah?You're part of the reason why this thread hate Ah Neh more than they should.If you shut up there wud be less hostility
whilst I respect your viewpoint and support it, I find syed putra hilarious. yes he should diam, but allow me to laugh first. :laugh:

Not true. Most average cina and japs gals wont like to marry ang mo. They will tend to like within their race. Not sure about korean as i hear korean guys quite violent to their gf or wives. Cina and japs gals are filial so most wont move to west with ang mo. They will tend to stay near with their parents or within the same country. The ones u saw marry to ang mo and move to the west are more wild and are just exception. Of course u saw "many" but that is just a small percent of the total overall population.
no korean girls do not like korean guys by default. They prefer Chinese or Japanese. oppa too violent.

Korean people, men especially, are violent domestic abusers. Just watch their movies.they even beat employees if they fail. With baseball bats.

unfortunately, that is no longer the case.

chinese prostitutes are now the most famous most favoured prostitutes in Africa. It's a phenomenon. All the black dick love Chinese prostitutes. What's worse is the Chinese ATB loves them right back.

https://qz.com/africa/610448/thousa...-have-joined-the-scramble-for-african-riches/

I saw this article b4 but the source of the article i dun find quite true and they might over write it. I think most cina pros serve cina expat while those lower grade milf which i saw some photo will serve some bbc. China also has 56 different race and i did saw some gals like those minorities and the article will write that they are chinese as the the article did quote rural gals.

Most prc pros will surely come sg as first choice. You just look around now there is many young chio prc pros coming to sg as their president xi crackdown prostitution. They cfm wont choose dark skin client and i also saw they comment on her web that she wont serve foreigner but maybe amdk. Ah neh cfm is a big no let alone bbc. I have talked alot with them and they wont take dark skin client. But of cuz, there will be some exception.

I think so because my sg cina frien gf is korean and she say korea there despise women in general. Many korean woman migrating to another country too.

So dun say cina despise woman as cina now improve no longer despise women like in the old days. Not so much alrdy.

Why didn't you say so earlier? How do we get disentangled from a hokkien relationship? What about hakkas, cantonese, foo chows, teow chews, hainanese... any different?
bangla sperm went in...out comes a bastard named MAHATHIR