ok will see how and plant seeds of doubt in her mind
She is a divorcee and that is not something that is going to glorify God:
Nobody is going to believe that she has a Divine calling.
ok will see how and plant seeds of doubt in her mind
U mean only virgin can apply for missionary position?She is a divorcee and that is not something that is going to glorify God:
View attachment 191418
Nobody is going to believe that she has a Divine calling.
how to convince a person who intends to become missionary to u turn and be normal ?
If there is no creator how did life start? All living things are defined by their genetic code and to believe that this is a result of random occurrences over time is just implausible.
When we read a book we know there has to be an author in some shape or form. Random typing is not going to produce a Shakespearean play.
So when it comes to humans we are defined by our genetic code.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Genetic_code
Surely a code of this sort of complexity has to be the product of some sort of higher power the Christian God being one possibility.
![]()
No. I mean divorce is breaking marriage vows.U mean only virgin can apply for missionary position?
That's very cheem!! Sorry I don't know anything about molecular biology!!If there is no creator how did life start? All living things are defined by their genetic code and to believe that this is a result of random occurrences over time is just implausible.
When we read a book we know there has to be an author in some shape or form. Random typing is not going to produce a Shakespearean play.
So when it comes to humans we are defined by our genetic code.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Genetic_code
Surely a code of this sort of complexity has to be the product of some sort of higher power the Christian God being one possibility.
![]()
What I wrestle with is how consciousness began. I have long accepted as fact that the origin of life had nothing to do with an intelligent designer.
Another cheem subject I know absolutely nothing about! Quantum Science. Had to read about it since you brought up Quantum Entanglement. A thing (like a particle) is hard-coded (pre-programmed) to act or react in the same manner even when that thing is separated. Twins are a good example (I thought about it even before I watched the video where that chinese scientist said it).That's what I believed for more than 40 years. However the more we uncover the complexities of life the more we realise just how little we know and why it is impossible to simply exclude the possibility that there is some greater force that we do not comprehend.
The phenomena known as quantum entanglement convinced me that as a species we do not have the intellect to make judgement calls as grandiose as crossing out the existence of an intelligent designer.
Let's try to fathom exactly what is going on with quantum entanglement first.
u all very talented peopleAnother cheem subject I know absolutely nothing about! Quantum Science. Had to read about it since you brought up Quantum Entanglement. A thing (like a particle) is hard-coded (pre-programmed) to act or react in the same manner even when that thing is separated. Twins are a good example (I thought about it even before I watched the video where that chinese scientist said it).
We are understanding more about atoms and molecules, their correlation and behaviours is just because we want knowledge, we like to study and probe. In the process, we are bound to find something (because our jobs depend on it!), and then we theorize about it. And everybody goes crazy about it, people get confused or are impressed, the smart ones can figure out the complexities while people like me are dumbfounded.
Things are the way they are because they've had plenty of time to figure what how they want to be. What they want to become. In short, it is what it is. They are what they are. No designer needed.
It's too cheem for me too. I prefer to focus on the natural and physical world, things I can touch, see, squeeze and fuck.u all very talented people
all so cheem to me
Another cheem subject I know absolutely nothing about! Quantum Science. Had to read about it since you brought up Quantum Entanglement. A thing (like a particle) is hard-coded (pre-programmed) to act or react in the same manner even when that thing is separated. Twins are a good example (I thought about it even before I watched the video where that chinese scientist said it).
We are understanding more about atoms and molecules, their correlation and behaviours is just because we want knowledge, we like to study and probe. In the process, we are bound to find something (because our jobs depend on it!), and then we theorize about it. And everybody goes crazy about it, people get confused or are impressed, the smart ones can figure out the complexities while people like me are dumbfounded.
Things are the way they are because they've had plenty of time to figure what how they want to be. What they want to become. In short, it is what it is. They are what they are. No designer needed.
Western science is predicated on consciousness as an epiphenomenon of matter. That is, consciousness as we know it is a by-product of neurons in our physical brain firing away and releasing chemical neurotransmitters that act at synapses.In the good old days everyone thought that consciousness was a product of chemical reactions within the brain. Now the latest theory is that it has something to do with quantum mechanics and quantum entanglement.
Have you ever experienced a 6th sense that someone close to you is going through some sort of crisis despite being separated across thousands of km? Quantum entanglement may be the reason for this occurrence.
I no longer can conclude, with any degree of certainty, that a God cannot exist. However I'm not about to embrace any established faith because there is too much evidence that all the major religions were created by man to consolidate a power base. In other words man made religious dogma is all about politics and not about faith.
You are right.Whats wrong with YOLO lifestyle? Missionary life is actually offgrid. Receive cash, no tax, all accommodation, food provided, people see you as ambassador from God, treat you respect.
Everyday lim kopi, talk about God, pray for people, actually very good life.
Thats why ppl become religious leaders
Tantric sex is the best!how to convince a person who intends to become missionary to u turn and be normal ?
y'all boomers all lapsup mindedTantric sex is the best!
Why keep to missionary position only?
Because they cannot take real action liao. So they can only use their mind to fantasize.y'all boomers all lapsup minded
You are right.
Actually if you pray non stop , your prayer to god will be more powerful. Cos you know what to pray. The more faith the people has towards God.