• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why So Many Guests ..............

Just made a check and realised that there are now 101 members surfing this forum and 2024 guests. Why this huge discrepancy?

Are the guests remaining as guests because they fear being tracked? FEAR factor? I am sure this forum will be even more informative if 25% of our guests convert themselves to be members even though no privileges given for membership.

Just made a check and realised that there are now 101 members surfing this forum and 2024 guests. Why this huge discrepancy?

Are the guests remaining as guests because they fear being tracked? FEAR factor? I am sure this forum will be even more informative if 25% of our guests convert themselves to be members even though no privileges given for membership.

金龍兄 ,

Futbol got win bo ?
Relak lah , they all lurking here and there lah.
Lots of colourful characters in this forum mah :p
You saw / spoke to Ah Ram lately bo ? How's he doing ?

Not really bro. Even minus the two threads, I noticed a similar pattern in the past.

... I am sure this forum will be even more informative if 25% of our guests convert themselves to be members even though no privileges given for membership.
how can dat make it mor informatif? ... dey can stil b non-contributing members ...

金龍兄 ,

Futbol got win bo ?
Relak lah , they all lurking here and there lah.
Lots of colourful characters in this forum mah :p
You saw / spoke to Ah Ram lately bo ? How's he doing ?

For the time being, not involved in betting. Am monitoring your bets. Will follow soon. Looks like your tips not too bad. Btw, I don't know Ah Ram. Never met or spoke to him.

Regards to you and yours. Hope new addition is doing fine. Cheers.

how can dat make it mor informatif? ... dey can stil b non-contributing members ...

If not contributing, why be member for? Membership has no privileges in this forum. Was hoping these chaps be members and contribute in whatever topics they are comfortable on.

For the time being, not involved in betting. Am monitoring your bets. Will follow soon. Looks like your tips not too bad. Btw, I don't know Ah Ram. Never met or spoke to him.

Regards to you and yours. Hope new addition is doing fine. Cheers.

Lucky guess lah :p
小龍 doing fine ;)

They are called 'lurkers'. It's the same for any online forum.

If you don't want this to happen, you make registration necessary for browsing the forum.

I hope one day Lim Swee Say join this Forum as a member and use his own name as his nick here..

this forum has around 50-80 regulars.

"the many guests" are fake numbers.

maybe because not

easy to be member.

More userfriendly maybe then

got more members.

More lackeys u mean right? Who says it isn't user friendly? It's not user friendly only when one has an agenda and not being able to carry them out smoothly. Anyway it's definitely better than PAP controlled forums where there are permanent bans and heavy censorship.

On moderation, it is a must have for every forum to fight spam. Just look at the sports/gambling folder, two weeks ago i did nothing and that loser spammer got bolder and used new clones to generate interest and bumped up his old threads. But now moderation for that folder has been set to strict levels that new threads from new clones won't be able clear the moderation queue. Thanks a heap to Leongsam. :D

Just made a check and realised that there are now 101 members surfing this forum and 2024 guests.

i was 1 of 2024 guests. couldn't bother to log in as i was busy watching niners' game vs jets and checking out chio bu's at the palazzo at the same time. just had a few minutes here and there to browse. a lot of chio bu's in skimpy clothings in vegas this weekend. must be a lot of bachelorette parties, weddings, bridal showers, girls gone wild and chicks gone horny. there are some fat ones too. takes a huge detour just to get around them in the casino aisle. :D

Bro gd we also need more mei mei in here leh. You go tell your kTV, hfj mei mei to come join, tell them a lot of Lao tikopek here. ;)