Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
me think sinkies been pampered and spoon fed for far too long. time they feed themselves.discover themselves.exert themselves and fan for themselves. better wake up now before the slumber goes into coma. the world is changing fast and we are still in the sleep mode.
I saw these kind of people everyday, from different nationalities not just sinkies. Usually it came from people who are much aged. Did you ask kpkb ones who they voted in the last election? You take SMRT everyone face black black, you go supermart queue up the cashier also face black black, you go bank customers face also black black like waiting in hospital.....
Singapore is the most unhappy nation in the world. Are we surprised? it is this unhappy nation that kept voting for unhappiness and they are none other than 60% dumbsters.:oIo:
Sorry to jab you kopiuncle but this sinkie here in Siam-Lo is very happy leh. Anyway if you come here and we meet I make sure you happy, very happy song-song. Onz boh?