Why sinkies so crazy about this ???

KNNBCCB

they mati-mati want to queue for these drinks ???
the drinks got si mi special ???
everyday pass-by oso long long queue. :confused::confused:
first time see can take queue number some more... :confused::confused:
Sg Pools oso cannot beat this queue. :confused::confused:

new-line-photo6-300x3001.jpg

bubbletea.jpg

You retarded dog

Have you been outside Singapore to visit developed countries like US or Japan?

The same queuing incident will take place in these countries whenever a company manage to build up hype on a new product/service.

So what's the basis for criticizing Sinkies?

If you want to bark, go bark at your whore mum's cheebye hole :oIo:

Ooh I love the Hazelnut Caramel & Vanilla milk tea! Haven't you tried it? It's yummy!! But I think it's fattening because of the pearls. :p:p:p

The fattening parts doesnt affect you, cox you already short, fat and ugly

all the koi cafes have this kind of queue, taiwan imported food make singapore food malu

never mind lah, it is for kids. they have too much time on their hands and lots of pocket money from mommy and daddy with guilt issues

next time you are there bring out your headgear and wear it la so I can go over and say hello to you

I also there everyday what ;)

Oi uncle... what you doing there everyday ?
Bio mei mei ah ??? :D

KOI bery popular among the mm.
if u dunno abt it, u not in.:eek:

good marketing.:eek:

My friends are paid to line the que .
they will que and re que and are paid to
do it :eek::eek::eek:
ok wat, another source of income.
gt demand, gt supply, vice versa.:D

People still drink bubble tea in Singapore?
at a time it faded but now it revive.:eek:

ppl can spend tat kind of time just to buy a drink.
no wonder govt importing "talents".:eek::eek::eek: