Why sinkie actress like to say Ya Ya Ya during interview?

Extremist

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/WTBqWwUuuwM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Getting dressed for the big night on Star Awards 2013 Show I isn't the easiest of tasks, so Jeanette Aw, Felicia Chin, Ya Hui and Shaun Chen share how they came about choosing their outfits, and share their thoughts on who is the best dressed for Show I.

What's wrong? I find them as articulate as Ris Low. :cool:

R4ht4Dh.png

Anyone can intro me to Ya Hui or not? I packet angpow big big if I succeed with her.

63ULUDo.png

Say yayaya because yayapayaya.

ya hor, now i noticed...Jeanette aw says ya is forgivable...but they seem to age a lot...

Getting dressed for the big night on Star Awards 2013 Show I isn't the easiest of tasks, so Jeanette Aw, Felicia Chin, Ya Hui and Shaun Chen share how they came about choosing their outfits, and share their thoughts on who is the best dressed for Show I.

1. aiyoh!
2. this is no news making news mah.
3. such specimens just cannot make it big hoh:D
4. can only survive in sheepishland where "talents" are to be imported from elsewhere.
5. oops! local talents: mark lee, jackarseneo:p

I noticed 1 similar reply to many celebraties...whenever being interviewed, they will answer ...blah blah...then for no reason will say "correct" "Correct". People have not even asked next question..they already answered correct .LOL

Not just actresses , just about any Sinkie girl interviewed in front of a camera.

Guessed that Ya word can be used a question by itseLf; or a prompt for someOne to agree..hence it's wide usage.
:cool:

That's why FT so angry..

Sinkie education so high,No.1 in everything,GDP highest in Universe, yet speak like retards.

'Yah',
"So"
"lor"
"hmmmm"
"emmm"

That's why FT so angry..

Sinkie education so high,No.1 in everything,GDP highest in Universe, yet speak like retards.

'Yah',
"So"
"lor"
"hmmmm"
"emmm"

///
""you know"".
""i mean"""
"""its like""" (hint ::: ""its like Coke Zero, and its like Wow""")....where/how she learn to speak worst than a Donkey/Turkey????
"advice" vs "advise".
///
xxx

I noticed 1 similar reply to many celebraties...whenever being interviewed, they will answer ...blah blah...then for no reason will say "correct" "Correct". People have not even asked next question..they already answered correct .LOL

///
WORST ::: "" you are so absolutely very correct"""".
///
just fancy that!!
///
xxx

Sinkie; Anyone can intro me to Ya Hui or not? I packet angpow big big if I succeed with her.

Go to her FB send her PM ?

i don't care who is the best dressed, i only care who is the best without dressed.:D

Go to her FB send her PM ?

No lah, from my experience, a formal intro breaks the ice and she will take me seriously.
Facebook is simply crap, as far as Singapore users are concerned. We're still very traditional by nature.