• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why Sg want to waste marnee housing these 2 Tiongs for free ah ???

Asterix

This not waste time. If we tolerate small bribes, then gradually a culture of kopi money aka Mudlaysia style corruption will creep in. Once that kind of fucked up "culture" is entrenched it will take decades to eradicate. Btw, someone i know paid kopi money to bribe each and every one of the testers from Mudland's ministry of corruption ops i mean transport and got his driving license on first try. All in cost of license (including bribes) is only rm2400 or sgd800 - still much cheaper than sgd2,000 plus in SG! The kopi money deal was done a few days after Mudland Minister of Transport Anthony Look (other way) visited that very same test centre! Sinkies take what appears to m&ds to be a "holier than thou" attitude precisely because they know Mudlaysia tak boleh!

Kopi0Kosong

Is tipping an offence in Singapore? Next time better not tell someone to keep the change.
What about MPs paying less, getting a larger serving or not having to queue for food/service/entry?