• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Scroobal and Cronies Like to Bully Wendy Chan?

Sammy

Why huh? I thot Ah Scroo says he hates Bullies?

Aiyoh...No integrity and dishonest showing again...

whahahahahahaha :D
confirm + chop :D
altogether huat ah :p
Stay away from Sinkies...drink Soursop

you are being watched and tracked.....

Mark-Andrew-Yeo-Kah-Chong_final.jpg

• Mark-Andrew-Yeo-Kah-Chong_final.jpg
    Mark-Andrew-Yeo-Kah-Chong_final.jpg
    6.7 KB · Views: 378
Wendy...ah sam says cannpt ppst this peekture u know...Ohhhhhhh :D
really.... why cannot psot this picture whereas my admirer can post pics of me and more..... than me

if its his then sure break another vessel

The blood vessel has molecules of Dishonesty and No Integrity one lah...wont burst one lah...just kena choked by dishonesty and zero integrity only lah..

whahahahahahaha :D

Cause shes an ugly butch looking cunt with varicose veins on her vulva.