• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why most Ah Neh after marriage all out of shape?

After Marriage

103755.jpg
103756.jpg
103718.jpg

Before Marriage

103721.jpg
103706.jpg
103714.jpg

Looks like a fat pig. Looks like if you want your keling wife to stay trim, the only option is adopt.

For Ah Neh men, a fat wife means he is rich and feeding the wife well giving her a good life....
A skinny wife is a loss of face.

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee so fat pigs these kek leng kias ah not only smell bad but look bad and behave bad.

For Ah Neh men, a fat wife means he is rich and feeding the wife well giving her a good life....
A skinny wife is a loss of face.

1. honest, keling genes are fat things.
2. plus the food intake is also some major factor.

What a waste of a nice figure and pretty face.

I heard now she is planning to enter the Mrs Fatty Universe contest.

Hmmm bro i cannot decide if this is racist OR if this actually a good thing. You know keling lah. Let's say they are damn hairy they will go yeah lah i damn sexy and hairy sia! If not it's racist.

True, it's mostly due to the genes. Like why some ppl are dark whilst others are fair, some are big whilst others are small, some are tall whilst others are short.

I think body structure is genetic. Most will diet a lot before marriage and after marriage, they let go, then genetics takes over. Typically, Indian/Malay/Angmoh have issues with hips, tighs and butt.

this body is after give birth lah .... wait till she is offered a movie deal, confirm she slim down in no time

Hmmm bro i cannot decide if this is racist OR if this actually a good thing. You know keling lah. Let's say they are damn hairy they will go yeah lah i damn sexy and hairy sia! If not it's racist.

hey hi bastard son jah...i sent u a private message.. y dont we meet up instead of u being a keyboard warrior here.