Courts' immediateLy comes to my mind..The debt is going up even higher for the next 2 months as Muslim fast and change their car, furniture, etc. for the Hari Raya.

The debt is going up even higher for the next 2 months as Muslim fast and change their car, furniture, etc. for the Hari Raya.
Also higher will be the crime rate.![]()
please leh, i hope interest rate go sky high and kill all these lenders.
I lend zero, so i have zero problem if interest rate go up in singapore. The higher the better, more interest for me.
Should be you borrow zero, so you have zero problem if interest rate go up lah...................![]()
yeah right. my bad.
i did lend money to some sinkie idiot, he gone missing, i cannot find him.
Yeah C K, i want my money back.
I see...you are an unlicenced moneylender!yeah right. my bad.
i did lend money to some sinkie idiot, he gone missing, i cannot find him.
Yeah C K, i want my money back.
I still waiting for COE to drop
You can't blame the PAP for that. Borrowing money is an individual choice which each of us has to take responsibility for.
The majority of Singaporeans borrow money because they want to show off.
You can't blame the PAP for that. Borrowing money is an individual choice which each of us has to take responsibility for.
I see...you are an unlicenced moneylender!
My thoughts exactly. Up your points.
Courts' immediateLy comes to my mind..![]()
I used to work at a place where the Malaysian chinese office boy owned 2 condo's in Malaysia. In Spore he would go around in his scooter doing errands & you would often see him taking it easy between his errands reading the papers
Back then he would have been paid from SIN$1,000 to 2,000 in Sing$. In Malaysia that would be considered a very decent middle class salary. Many Sporeans wouldn't want his job as an office boy but for a Malaysian it was more than enough to buy a few condos![]()
Those who purchased
their high -priced HDB flats or Private properties
will default on their monthly mortgage payments to
HDB or Commercial Banks.
The HDB or Commercial Banks will foreclose or repossess
The HDB flats or private properties at a lower than market
Prices.
I expect a lot of future standoffs between mortgage defaulters and the police.
Also akan datang: base jumping from the top of HDB flats, without a parachute.