I cannot understand his wisdom in wanting to come back to this god-forsaken cheapo place, but don't want to go to somewhere nice like Spain, Monaco or some tropical island in the bahamas.
I want to return to Singapore because I have realised that the PAP is the best!
No other government comes close.
Thought you said Angmo is the best? Singapore runs by PAP which is full of chinks, you should go to Europe where Angmo runs the gov over there.
I want to return to Singapore because I have realised that the PAP is the best!
Ang Mohs are the best race.
PAP is the best government.
You mean PAP is the best in what? Best in enslaving sinkies with NS, high COE, high flat costs, withholding CPF, paying one of the lowest salaries in the world? Truly the BEST!!
At least you can do is try to be consistent. This only show that you are a hypocrite just like the pap. No wonder you favour them.
u can say he is consistent in his inconsistency.
I've consistently stated that Ang Mohs are the best and the PAP is the best.
One is a race, the other is a political party so it's not mutually exclusive.
You are right, he is consistent with his inconsistency. He is a full load of crap logic.
Since you're so supportive of gahmen they make minister and pay million dollarI want to return to Singapore because I have realised that the PAP is the best!
How can angmo be the best race when they can't even be the best at governing themselves and how can chinks be worst when they are best at governing themselves? One thing is for sure is that you are best at spouting nonsense.