Why Japanese girls are better than PRC ones ? ....

Times have changed..... I have noticed the proportion of women who would do anything for $$$ has definitely increased compared to 10 years ago..... actually I am getting sick and tired of these women trying to seduce me.

Just 2 days ago I was at the bank to update my account....... the young bank teller was taking her time to process my details and kept chatting throughout the transaction...... at first I thought she was trying to be service oriented until I heard this when I was about to leave her counter "Mr. Cxxx, how nice if I have a boyfriend just like you....... this is my namecard, please call me" !!??? :confused:

which bank ? i want to park my funds there ;)

Times have changed..... I have noticed the proportion of women who would do anything for $$$ has definitely increased compared to 10 years ago..... actually I am getting sick and tired of these women trying to seduce me.

Just 2 days ago I was at the bank to update my account....... the young bank teller was taking her time to process my details and kept chatting throughout the transaction...... at first I thought she was trying to be service oriented until I heard this when I was about to leave her counter "Mr. Cxxx, how nice if I have a boyfriend just like you....... this is my namecard, please call me" !!??? :confused:

You must have got lots of zero in your account lah , that's why the bank teller wants to hook you :D

Mr. Cxxx? Why, is your last name Cock? If that is your last name, I am sure many girls will ask u out, regardless of whether u have money or not.

Bank teller got name card one meh? :o :D

U were trying to stop him right? :D

For what? Teamwork. We play and succeed as a team. But Torres listened to much of Queen's Under Pressure so it had to happen. :eek:

I can shake leg, not score and not having to worry about Roman selling me off.
:D

years ago, I watched one jap AV with chinese subtitles, the chio bu actually said "打扰了" each time before bj-ing the guy. That's 5 star service!

Bestest would be if she also says "Huan Ying Guan Ling!" :D