• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why is this kukujiao ice-cream so expensive ?

blackmondy

IMG_COM_202401160236565190.jpg

blackmondy

U fucking retard, that ice cream is Mexican. the price of 70 is in Mexican peso. So only about $5.50 sing. Dumb ass
Please go fuck your mother cheebye and creampie her, and don't forget to sodomize your father too, you fucking retard. :laugh:
If you want I can also videocam your sex video with your parents and post them online, you fucking retard. :FU::roflmao:
What say you, you fucking retard ?

A Singaporean

Please go fuck your mother cheebye and creampie her, and don't forget to sodomize your father too, you fucking retard. :laugh:
If you want I can also videocam your sex video with your parents and post them online, you fucking retard. :FU::roflmao:
What a fucking coolie gene retard Sinkie. Cannot take the heat get the fuck out of the kitchen.

I believe atas ice cream is called gelato?

Anyway the younger hipster Sinkies enjoy exotic ice cream flavours and 'artisan' handmade ice cream. They are willing to pay a premium for them.

Here is an example:

https://www.instagram.com/haygelato

The local propagandists are also hyping them up.

PA “For Rich Family” Sells Atas Ice Cream From HDB Flat To Customers Who “Don’t Care About Price”​

13 Nov 2022
https://www.8days.sg/eatanddrink/ne...ce-cream-hdb-flat-onebyone-hbb-dessert-709301

Home-based biz Onebyone’s ice cream costs between $25 to $45 a tub. While the desserts are made in the former personal assistant’s home kitchen, they taste like they come from a fine-dining restaurant and are excellent.

Balls2U

I believe atas ice cream is called gelato?

Anyway the younger hipster Sinkies enjoy exotic ice cream flavours and 'artisan' handmade ice cream. They are willing to pay a premium for them.

Here is an example:

https://www.instagram.com/haygelato

The local propagandists are also hyping them up.

PA “For Rich Family” Sells Atas Ice Cream From HDB Flat To Customers Who “Don’t Care About Price”​

13 Nov 2022
https://www.8days.sg/eatanddrink/ne...ce-cream-hdb-flat-onebyone-hbb-dessert-709301

My kind of ice cream:

172-1.png

shopping (4).jpeg

813Nr1l-aUL._AC_UF894,1000_QL80_.jpg

hahahhahhhahha. U are such a cunt. If I am wrong, then proof it. Give us the address in singapore of this "very expensive" ice cream stall. u got shit for brains come here and con the bros.

shops in mexico post price signs in $ and c instead of “pesos” or “mxn” as every local except some unsuspecting tourists think they are in dollars and cents. in tourist towns like ensenada and tijuana guides will advise you not to buy or pay in usd according to price signs as some tourists have mistakenly done and kpkb later that things are sexpensive in mexico.
https://yunglava.com/a-guide-to-money-and-currency-exchange-in-ensenada/

Hypocrite-The

If there is a huge difference in taste n quality etc I always go for high SES ice cream ..as I eat less.. like chocolate...I eat high SES type ..I just take 1piece instead of a whole bar or low SES ones ... quality over quantity