Why Iraq, Afghanistan, Libya were attatcked....................and who's next......!!

As of the year 2000, these countries were without a Rothschild-owned Central Bank:

Afghanistan
Iraq
Sudan
Libya
Cuba
North Korea
Iran
Syria

Then along came the convenient terror of 9-11 and soon Iraq and Afghanistan had been added to the list, now they're owned by the Rothschild Family:

Sudan
Libya
Cuba
North Korea
Iran
Syria

We all know how fast the Central Bank of Benghazi was set up.
The only countries left in 2011 without a Central Bank owned by the Rothschild Family are:

Cuba
North Korea
Iran
Syria

Re: Why Iraq, Afghanistan, Libya were attatcked....................and who's next....

Hoax.:rolleyes:

cuba and iran have central banks..

Re: Why Iraq, Afghanistan, Libya were attatcked....................and who's next....

Israel is currently threatening Iran with a strike.
Syria is known to be going into the next "Arab Revolt"
There is a sanction on Cuba.
North Korea...Well that is just a Fuck up country.

All 4 sanctioned by the Great America. thus the conspiracy theory.
Isreal can't stir shit anymore.. they gotta get down dirty now.

Cuba have been a bigger threat to America then all middle east combined yet fidel survives..
North Korea.. Well.. its just a Fuck up country. lol

no one can be bothered even after they launch so many test missles.. Us push to China..China push to Russia.

their central banks not owned by Rothschilds..................

And Singapore or China's is? :confused: This conspiracy theory damn long oredi.. and very well circulated.

Want to see how they start war. Israel vs Iran. Who will win without any help from others country?

Was hoping someone start a thread on this..
Isreal.. chop chop currry pok.... And I bet will be early next year.. War wun last more then 1 month. Will be good..expose Isreal's true nature.

As of the year 2000, these countries were without a Rothschild-owned Central Bank:

Afghanistan
Iraq
Sudan
Libya
Cuba
North Korea
Iran
Syria

Then along came the convenient terror of 9-11 and soon Iraq and Afghanistan had been added to the list, now they're owned by the Rothschild Family:

Sudan
Libya
Cuba
North Korea
Iran
Syria

We all know how fast the Central Bank of Benghazi was set up.
The only countries left in 2011 without a Central Bank owned by the Rothschild Family are:

Cuba
North Korea
Iran
Syria

You retarded gayd dog :oIo:

Do you know who I work for? You know who is the great man in my avatar!:mad::mad:

You retarded gayd dog :oIo:

Do you know who I work for? You know who is the great man in my avatar!:mad::mad:

Amschel Mayer Rothschild

5_s.jpg

They won't dare to attack Iran... it is too much risk. Syria seems like a likely target... they will do a Libya in Syria

I dun think they have a choice anymore.. they need to give an answer abt palestine by next year.. Hezbollah is too big a threat to them in palestine..
Either play bodoh abt palestine again or pre-emptive strike on Iran so they will never aquire nuclear for next 20 years. both option will make them lose all credibility on World Stage..
If that big hoo-ha abt catching some Iran instigated assasination on Saudi Prince din take place.. i still have my doubts.. But seems like the Black hand is waving on Obama again... America is paving the way now for the play to begin..

my $0.02 worth.. Any Isreali here.. sorry sorry.. I no scared PAP.. but I scared mossad.. very scared.:(

All boils down to Isreal's intention to never wanting to share Jerusalem. Whats with Iran having nuclear..? When stakes are raised to Mutual Assured Destruction.. then we will have peace. Human psyche. US and Russia never went to war.. Pakistan and India never went to War.. both the koreas never went to war..
Bullshit #@w@. sorry.. need to cross out ... I scared I scared..:(

p.s. Haven't seen our "Iranian" Boss for 2 days.. kena caught by mossad?? :eek:

world war 3 coming is very good..................................

i've always wish to live through a world war...............................

GOD IS MY DOG said:
world war 3 coming is very good..................................

i've always wish to live through a world war...............................

You never know how close it is, with the debt in Europe, US feeling threatened with the rise of China, Jasmine Revolution in the Middle-East and Japan still figuring out what it wants to do. What is that Nostradamus' prophesy again?

A guy called Mabbus will come and then go.. His departure will bring about revenge and whole world will fall apart.

My prediction for Mabbus is Mohd Abbas. :D

when US-UK-Israel attack Syria................Russia will not do nothing since Syria is their base for their Mediterranean Fleet.........

when they attack Iran, Russia and China will get involved since Iran is considered a member of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization.....................

that's why USA turned India to their side so India can threaten China's oil supply via Indian Ocean..............

other countries will get involved....................the Rothschilds control US, UK, EU, Japan, Taiwan, SKorea, etc etc.........

And Singapore or China's is? :confused: This conspiracy theory damn long oredi.. and very well circulated.

hahaahaaa :D:D:D:D:D

singapore is a country ah ?
so small , who want to bother with it.

china too big to handle at the moment, after controlling all then deal with china. can or not ? :(:(:(:(

only totally and completely brain washed people considered this is a very important county and they think they are number 1 in everything. :*::*::*: